Jump To:
A Bibliography on Hokkien Research 福建文化研究参考书目
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
A guide to resources on Hokkien Research.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
A guide to resources on Hokkien Research.
Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies 中文系学位论文书目
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies
Catalogue of Chinese Local Gazetteers in NUS Libraries 新加坡国立大学图书馆藏中国地方志目录
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
CH1101E Introduction to Chinese Studies 汉学导论
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
A guide to resources in CH1101E Introduction to Chinese Studies.
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
A guide to resources in CH1101E Introduction to Chinese Studies.
CH2273 Chinese Media in Singapore: Theory and Practice
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Ong Chang Woei
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Ong Chang Woei
CH4246 Chinese Local History 中国地方史
- Last Updated Jan 20, 2013
A guide to resources in CH4246 Chinese Local History.
- Last Updated Jan 20, 2013
A guide to resources in CH4246 Chinese Local History.
CH5210 Chinese Lexical Semantics 汉语词汇语义学
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
A guide to resources in CH5210 Chinese Lexical Semantics.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
A guide to resources in CH5210 Chinese Lexical Semantics.
CH6243 Seminar in SE Asian Chinese Studies
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Research guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Wong Sin Kiong
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Research guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Wong Sin Kiong
Classical Chinese Literature 中国古代文学
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to resources in Classical Chinese Literature.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to resources in Classical Chinese Literature.
English-Chinese Translation 英汉双语翻译
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
A guide to resources in English-Chinese Translation.
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
A guide to resources in English-Chinese Translation.
FMA1201B Chinatowns : History and Myth
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Research guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Wong Sin Kiong
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Research guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Wong Sin Kiong
Japanese Language Studies
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Japanese Language Studies.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Japanese Language Studies.
Modern and Contemporary Literature in Chinese 现当代中文文学
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to resources in Modern and Contemporary Literature in Chinese.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
A guide to resources in Modern and Contemporary Literature in Chinese.
Southeast Asia Studies (In Japanese language)
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Southeast Asian Studies (in Japanese language)
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Southeast Asian Studies (in Japanese language)
Decision Sciences
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
A subject guide for resources pertaining to Decision Sciences.
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
A subject guide for resources pertaining to Decision Sciences.
Marketing
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Find out how to search for market information using secondary sources of information
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Find out how to search for market information using secondary sources of information
Real Estate
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Real Estate.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Real Estate.
AR5011 Research Methodology
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
This guide is relevant to Y4 and M.Arch students embarking on dissertation writing.
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
This guide is relevant to Y4 and M.Arch students embarking on dissertation writing.
Building Science / Environmental Management
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This subject guide covers selective library resources which are relevant to the Undergraduates and Graduates taking Projects & Facilities Management ; Building ; and the MSc (Environmental Management) Program.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This subject guide covers selective library resources which are relevant to the Undergraduates and Graduates taking Projects & Facilities Management ; Building ; and the MSc (Environmental Management) Program.
Real Estate
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Real Estate.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Real Estate.
Standards
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This subject guide covers major sets of standards available at the NUS Libraries.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This subject guide covers major sets of standards available at the NUS Libraries.
Civil and Environmental Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 24, 2012
Resources about Civil & Environmental Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 24, 2012
Resources about Civil & Environmental Engineering
Computer Science
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Bibliography on Computer Science Reference Sources by NUS Libraries
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Bibliography on Computer Science Reference Sources by NUS Libraries
Industrial & Systems Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Bibliography on Industrial & Systems Engineering Reference Sources by NUS Central Library
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Bibliography on Industrial & Systems Engineering Reference Sources by NUS Central Library
Information Systems
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Bibliography on Information Systems Reference Sources by NUS Central Library
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Bibliography on Information Systems Reference Sources by NUS Central Library
Materials Science & Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
A resource guide for Materials Science & Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
A resource guide for Materials Science & Engineering
Standards
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This subject guide covers major sets of standards available at the NUS Libraries.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This subject guide covers major sets of standards available at the NUS Libraries.
Library Instruction Page
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Need help learning about the services and resources of the National University of Singapore Libraries? This is the place to start.
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
Need help learning about the services and resources of the National University of Singapore Libraries? This is the place to start.
Singapore and Asian Film
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2012
A guide to resources in Singapore and Asian Film.
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2012
A guide to resources in Singapore and Asian Film.
India Legal Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Guide to Indian legal resources available at the C J Koh Law Library.
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Guide to Indian legal resources available at the C J Koh Law Library.
Speech and Language Pathology
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Resources about Speech and Language Pathology
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Resources about Speech and Language Pathology
AR5011 Research Methodology
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
This guide is relevant to Y4 and M.Arch students embarking on dissertation writing.
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
This guide is relevant to Y4 and M.Arch students embarking on dissertation writing.
CH1101E Introduction to Chinese Studies 汉学导论
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
A guide to resources in CH1101E Introduction to Chinese Studies.
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
A guide to resources in CH1101E Introduction to Chinese Studies.
CH2273 Chinese Media in Singapore: Theory and Practice
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Ong Chang Woei
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Ong Chang Woei
CH4246 Chinese Local History 中国地方史
- Last Updated Jan 20, 2013
A guide to resources in CH4246 Chinese Local History.
- Last Updated Jan 20, 2013
A guide to resources in CH4246 Chinese Local History.
CH5210 Chinese Lexical Semantics 汉语词汇语义学
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
A guide to resources in CH5210 Chinese Lexical Semantics.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
A guide to resources in CH5210 Chinese Lexical Semantics.
CH6243 Seminar in SE Asian Chinese Studies
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Research guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Wong Sin Kiong
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Research guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Wong Sin Kiong
FMA1201B Chinatowns : History and Myth
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Research guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Wong Sin Kiong
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Research guide to accompany course taught by Assoc Prof Wong Sin Kiong
NM6770 Graduate Research Seminar
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
The module will include presentations by faculty on research, ethics and dissertation writing and will have the opportunity to either start working on their literature review or receive guidance as they conduct a research project related to their thesis.
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
The module will include presentations by faculty on research, ethics and dissertation writing and will have the opportunity to either start working on their literature review or receive guidance as they conduct a research project related to their thesis.
Biological and Life Sciences
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
A resource guide for Biological and Life Sciences
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
A resource guide for Biological and Life Sciences
Economics
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
General Economics guide listing relevant popular databases & journals.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
General Economics guide listing relevant popular databases & journals.
NM6770 Graduate Research Seminar
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
The module will include presentations by faculty on research, ethics and dissertation writing and will have the opportunity to either start working on their literature review or receive guidance as they conduct a research project related to their thesis.
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
The module will include presentations by faculty on research, ethics and dissertation writing and will have the opportunity to either start working on their literature review or receive guidance as they conduct a research project related to their thesis.
Singapore and Asian Film
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2012
A guide to resources in Singapore and Asian Film.
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2012
A guide to resources in Singapore and Asian Film.
Singapore Statistics
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A source for research and instructions for finding and using statistics on Singapore. An annotated bibliography
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A source for research and instructions for finding and using statistics on Singapore. An annotated bibliography
Sociology
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to access the vast array of resources the Libraries has in relation to Sociology
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A guide to access the vast array of resources the Libraries has in relation to Sociology
Speech and Language Pathology
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Resources about Speech and Language Pathology
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Resources about Speech and Language Pathology
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian of Month |
Contact Info Hon Sui Sen Memorial Library 1 Hon Sui Sen Drive, Singapore 117588 email: hlbtg@nus.edu.sg Tel: 6516-3130 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Decision Sciences |

