Chinese E-Resources 中文电子资源: Theses 学位论文

此数据库收集中国400多家学术单位的博士学位论文。收录年限从1984年至今。

此数据库收集中国600多家学术单位的硕士学位论文。收录年限从1984年至今。

此数据库新平台包含CEPS中文电子期刊资料库暨平台服务+CETD中文硕博士论文资料库暨平台服务，并提供引用文献连结(Citation Linking)。
AiritiLibrary 华艺在线图书馆是唯一整合台湾、大陆两岸学术资源之检索平台，收录内容涵盖期刊论文、学位论文、会议论文集等重要全文内容。
[使用说明]

此数据库是华艺数位艺术公司于西元2005年所推出整合两岸四地博硕士论文于单一平台的学术性服务。收录范围以中文为主要语言类别，收录地区包括台湾、中国大陆、香港及澳门等大专院校的博硕士论文。收录原则为具有高度硏究力及某特定硏究领域突出表现之大专院校。
该数据库现已整合至Airiti Library平台。
[使用说明]

收录自1956年以来，台湾国家图书馆馆藏之台湾各大院校的博硕士论文，逾5万笔资料。
[操作说明]

提供香港大学的博硕士论文讯息。

HKUST Electronic Theses contains full images of the doctoral dissertations and master's theses for most of our postgraduate students. Access to the database is available globally.

Access to the full text of non-public theses is available to authorized HKUST users, except where access is prohibited by the author.

UM E-Theses Collection provides online access to the theses and dissertations written by UM postgraduate students of the University and deposited with the University Library. Some contain tables of contents and abstracts, while some are full-text. Depending on authors' permission, the full-text versions can be accessed either via the internet, or through the campus intranet. This Collection is available for use for the purpose of private study or research in compliance with the copyright and author's rights requirements.

This Electronic Theses and Dissertations collection contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full texts (since 2004) of all HKBU M.Phil. and Ph.D. theses, plus a number of dissertations of students enrolled in taught postgraduate programs, with the earliest thesis dating back to 1991. Full texts are also available for open access for theses submitted to the Graduate School after September 2013.

提供美国、加拿大、欧洲各大学的博硕士论文讯息。
[检索提示]

提供加拿大全国图书馆内博硕士论文讯息。
Theses Canada, launched in 1965 at the request of the deans of Canadian graduate schools, is a collaborative program between Library and Archives Canada (LAC) and nearly 70 universities accredited by Universities Canada.
[使用帮助]

DR-NTU, the Digital Repository of NTU, is to capture, store and showcase the scholarly outputs of Nanyang Technological University (NTU). By showcasing and disseminating the research outputs of NTU researchers and students, DR-NTU aims to increase the visibility of NTU's research and facilitate research collaboration.

DR-NTU (Data) is the institutional open access research data repository for Nanyang Technological University (NTU).

来源链接已无效，请直接联系中文系询问。