Search for Linguistics Resources
Comments (0)
Feedback
Introduction
This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in CH5210 Chinese Lexical Semantics.
Friendly Links 友情链接
- NUS Chinese Library 国大中文图书馆
- Historical Documents of Chinese in Southeast Asia 东南亚华人历史文献
- Chinese @Southeast Asia 华人@ 东南亚
- Databases' Client Setup Guides 国大中文数据库客户端安装指南
- NUS Department of Chinese Studies 国大中文系
- NUS Chinese Studies Students’ Society (Blog) 国大中文系同学会七号客栈(部落格)
- National Museum of Taiwan Literature 国立台湾文学馆
- NTU Division of Chinese 南洋理工大学中文系
Related guides
Chinese Linguistics 汉语语言学
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
A guide to resources in Chinese Linguistics.
949 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
A guide to resources in Chinese Linguistics.
949 views this year
English-Chinese Translation 英汉双语翻译
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
A guide to resources in English-Chinese Translation.
618 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
A guide to resources in English-Chinese Translation.
618 views this year
E-Books
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Lists and provides access to recent E-Books packages subscribed by NUS Libraries
1,848 views this year
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Lists and provides access to recent E-Books packages subscribed by NUS Libraries
1,848 views this year
Effective Teaching Methods
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
Resources for effective teaching.
3,454 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
Resources for effective teaching.
3,454 views this year
EndNote
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
EndNote (EN) is a software for managing references. It can automate the many tedious steps involved in organizing and formatting the references and bibliographies in your academic writing. EndNote Web (ENW) is the web version of EN, with fewer features.
15,399 views this year
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
EndNote (EN) is a software for managing references. It can automate the many tedious steps involved in organizing and formatting the references and bibliographies in your academic writing. EndNote Web (ENW) is the web version of EN, with fewer features.
15,399 views this year
InfoGate : searching multiple databases
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
InfoGate is our federated search engine solution that allows you to search across several databases at the same time.
128 views this year
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
InfoGate is our federated search engine solution that allows you to search across several databases at the same time.
128 views this year
Chinese E-Resources 中文电子资源
- Last Updated Feb 3, 2013
A guide to Chinese E-Resources.
3,556 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 3, 2013
A guide to Chinese E-Resources.
3,556 views this year
Resource Librarian |
Contact Info NUS Chinese Library Phone: +65 6516 2039 Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
