Skip to main content
Banner Image

EG5911 : Research Methodology & Ethics: Main

Main

Upcoming Workshops

Workshop Date Venue
EG5911 : Week 3 Lecture 27 Jan 2016, Wed, 9am-11am LT2
EG5911 : Week 4 Lab 1 Feb 2016, Mon, 9am-11am
1 Feb 2016, Mon, 2pm-4pm
2 Feb 2016, Tue, 9am-11am
2 Feb 2016, Tue, 2pm-4pm
3 Feb 2016, Wed, 9am-11am
3 Feb 2016, Web, 9am-11am
3 Feb 2016, Web, 2pm-4pm
5 Feb 2016, Fri, 2pm-4pm
PC1-E1-04-09
PC1-E1-04-09
PC1-E1-04-09
PC1-E1-04-09
PC1-E1-04-09
PC4-E2-03-07
PC1-E1-04-09
PC1-E1-04-09
Patent Searching Workshop  14 Mar 2016, Mon, 10am-12pm
14 Mar 2016, Mon, 2pm-4pm
9 May 2016, Mon, 10am-12pm
TBC
Academic Publishing Talk   Feb 2016 TBC
Reference Management Hands-on (EndNote) 19 Feb 2016, Fri, 10am-12pm
23 Feb 2016, Tue, 10am-12pm
26 Feb 2016, Fri, 10am-12pm
01 Mar 2016, Tue, 2pm-4pm
TBC
Reference Management Hands-on (Mendeley) 23 Jan 2016, Sat, 10am-12pm
20 Feb 2016, Sat, 2pm-4pm
CL T2
CL T2
Standards Tutorial 17 Mar 2016 TBC