Engineering & Computer Science
Civil and Environmental Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 24, 2012
Resources about Civil & Environmental Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 24, 2012
Resources about Civil & Environmental Engineering
Computer Science
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Bibliography on Computer Science Reference Sources by NUS Libraries
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Bibliography on Computer Science Reference Sources by NUS Libraries
Industrial & Systems Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Bibliography on Industrial & Systems Engineering Reference Sources by NUS Central Library
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Bibliography on Industrial & Systems Engineering Reference Sources by NUS Central Library
Information Systems
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Bibliography on Information Systems Reference Sources by NUS Central Library
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Bibliography on Information Systems Reference Sources by NUS Central Library
Materials Science & Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
A resource guide for Materials Science & Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
A resource guide for Materials Science & Engineering
Standards
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This subject guide covers major sets of standards available at the NUS Libraries.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This subject guide covers major sets of standards available at the NUS Libraries.
Resource Librarian |
Contact Info Central Library Phone: +65 6516 6212 |
Resource Librarian |
Contact Info NUS Central Library +6565162037 |
Resource Librarian |
Contact Info NUS Central Library Phone: +65 6601 2307 Links: Profile & Guides |
Resource Librarian |
Contact Info NUS Central Library +65 66012307 |
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Bioengineering |
Resource Librarian |
Contact Info NUS Central Library +65 6516 2030 |
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Resource Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Resource Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Resource Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |










