Subscribed Databases 已订购之数据库CD-ROM Databases 光盘数据库Index Databases 索引数据库
Subscribed Databases 已订购之数据库CD-ROM Databases 光盘数据库Index Databases 索引数据库Free Online Databases 免费网络数据库
This is the "Other Free Online Resources 其他免费网络资源" page of the "Chinese E-Resources 中文电子资源" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chinese E-Resources 中文电子资源   Tags: chinese, chinese eresources, chinese studies  

A guide to Chinese E-Resources.
Last Updated: Nov 11, 2014 URL: http://libguides.nus.edu.sg/chineseeresources Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Other Free Online Resources 其他免费网络资源 Print Page
  Search: 
 

Other Libraries' Free Online Resources 其他图书馆免费网络资源

Free Online Resources 免费网络资源 > Singapore 新加坡

  • 东南亚华人历史文献 = Historical Documents of Chinese in Southeast Asia
    东南亚华人历史文献,是研究东南亚华人移民史、社会史、经济史、政治活动与宗教传播等各方面之珍贵资料。
    本馆特设东南亚历史文献网站,用以储存已数据化之历史文献资料,供国内外人士使用,以达到资源共享之目的。
  • National University of Singapore: ScholarBank
    ScholarBank@NUS is the institutional repository of National University of Singapore. This repository collects and preserves the scholarly output of NUS and makes it accessible worldwide. Also included in the search is the Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) which includes Master’s (by Research) and Ph.D students deposited with the Registrar’s Office.
  • NLB e-Resources
    E-Resources provided by National Library Board (NLB) of Singapore to locate indexes, full-text ejournals, enewspapers, ebooks and emagazines.

    For access to subscribed databases, a login is required. However, due to copyright/licensing restrictions, not all databases are available from home.
  • NewspaperSG
    A digital archive of newspapers published in Singapore.
    The index of Lianhe Zaobao 《联合早报》(1983-2008) is now available on NewspaperSG. Sin Chew Jit Poh《星洲日报》(1979-1983) and Nanyang Siang Pau《南洋商报》(1979-1983) are also available for browsing in the Preview section.
    Multi-lingual user interfaces allow users to navigate the site in English, Chinese or Malay.
    [FAQ]

Free Online Resources 免费网络资源 > Malaysia 马来西亚

  • 马华文学电子图书馆 (Malaysian Chinese Literature Digital Library)
    此数据库主要以全球研究者的角度着眼,拟完整地收集马华文学的各类书籍,包括创作、评论、研究、史料、文艺期刊等,此外,还包括马华古典文学与马来西亚华人研究的著作。
    此数据库最引人注目的典藏是收录了从创刊号1990到2010年共20年83期的《清流》,是全世界对《清流》文艺期刊收集的最完整的电子图书馆。

Free Online Resources 免费网络资源 > China 中国

  • 中国国家数字图书馆  
      
    中国国家图书馆自2000年开始进行馆藏资源的数字化加工工作,目前自建数字资源内容涉及中文电子图书、博士论文、民国文献、在线讲座、在线展览、甲骨实物与甲骨拓片、敦煌文献、金石拓片、地方志、西夏文献、年画、老照片,音像资源等,包括文本、图像、音频、视频等多种类型,截至2010年底,数字资源总量已达480TB,其中全文数据内容近2亿页。
  • 大学数字图书馆国际合作计划 (CADAL)
    CADAL数字图书馆经过多年建设后,已经拥有各类电子图书150余万册,不过,其中有版权问题的图书超过100万册,包括现代图书、民国图书、学位论文、期刊等。
    此数据库中的古籍、英文图书则全部开放。请直接注册个别账号以借阅相关书籍。
    [使用指导]
  • 中国国家图书馆 > 国图博士论文库
    中国国家图书馆是国家规定的博士论文缴送本接收馆,是中国国内博士论文最大藏家。20多年来,国家图书馆收藏博士论文近12万种,此外,还收藏部分院校的硕士学位论文、台湾博士学位论文和部分海外华人华侨学位论文。
  • 中国统计年鉴
  • 中华人民共和国国家统计局数据库
    国家统计局数据库包含月度、季度、年度数据,以及地区数据、普查数据、国际数据六类统计数据,近800万笔数据。

Free Online Resources 免费网络资源 > Hong Kong 香港

  • Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)
    This databaase is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education. The University of Hong Kong Libraries, with a rich collection of Hong Kong journals, developed this database with the objectives of facilitating efficient information retrieval and preserving archival materials. Issues included in this database vary from journal to journal with the earliest going back to 1872. Currently, more than 491,290 images from over 60 titles will be accessible on the database.
  • The HKU Scholars Hub 香港大学学术库
    The HKU Scholars Hub is the institutional repository of The University of Hong Kong. As a key vehicle of HKU's Knowledge Exchange Initiative, the Hub strives to make HKU authors and their research very visible, with the goal of increasing all forms of collaboration.
    [Use Help]
  • 馬樓三國吳簡. 嘉禾吏民田家莂数据库 Zou Ma Lou San Guo Wu Jian, Jia He Li Min Tian Jia Bie Database
    The content of the database, provided by the Chinese University of Hong Kong, is based on the study of Changsha Zoumalou San Guo Wu Jian. Jia He Li Min Tian Jai Bie 《長沙走馬樓三國吳簡. 嘉禾吏民田家莂》published in 1999 which describes the bamboo strip fascicles newly excavated in Hunan in 1996.
    The full-text search of the database can be searched by keywords in the unearthed number, place name, persons name, dynasty number and content.
  • 中国现代戏剧资料库
    香港中文大学图书馆的"中国现代戏剧数据库",涵盖该馆联合书院图书馆戏剧特藏中珍贵近代中国剧本及有关戏剧研究期刊(主要来自剧本月刊1956-64 )文章。
    数据库检索内容主要以两册"中国戏剧书目录索引"为基础,并以该馆之馆藏书刊目录为辅。
    除一般索引数据外,部份抗战前的剧本并附有提要及评论,引自该校中文系研究报告"中国现代戏剧特藏:抗战前中国现代剧本提要及评论"。
  • 中国现代文学研究网 Modern Chinese Literature Research Portal
    该网站作为一个综合型数据库,旨在整合分散各地的中国现代文学资源,透过互联网提供一站式的平台,重构中国现代文学的整体面貌,以期有助中国现代文学的保存、传播、教学、研究及发展。
    除基本的书目数据及文章索引外,该网站还提供多维信息关联系,满足读者的需要。单行本方面,该网站提供目录数据、书影及成员图书馆的馆藏连结;期刊论文方面,提供中国期刊网、香港文学数据库、中华民国期刊论文索引等数据库的超级链接,方便读者实时查找文献。

    除数据库外,该网站还包括作家网页,从文献角度整理作家著作及相关研究书目,提供书目分类及版本资料,以便于读者作进一步研究。

Free Online Resources 免费网络资源 > Taiwan 台湾

  • 重编国语辞典修订本(网络版)
    《重编国语辞典修订本》网络版由台湾教育部国语推行委员会编辑,于2007年(民国96年)12月推出新检索界面供各界使用。本词典系历史语言词典,取音以兼收历代字音为目的,故与教学使用或有差异,请详见“本版说明”。
    [使用说明]
  • 中央研究院汉籍全文资料库
    此资料库内容包括经、史、子、集四部,其中以史部为主,经、子、集部为辅。若以类别相属,又可略分为宗教文献、医药文献、文学与文集、政书、类书与史料汇编等。20余年来累计收录历代典籍已达580多种(新增书目),四亿一千二百万字,内容几乎涵括了所有重要的典籍。
    登录请选择:“免费使用”。
    [使用说明]
  • 台湾期刊论文索引系统
    该系统主要收录自民国59年以来,国家图书馆馆藏之台湾出版的中西文学术期刊、学报以及部分港澳地区出版的期刊逾5000种。馆藏民国以前之学术期刊亦陆续回溯建档中。
    该系统所收之期刊论文系以研究论文为主,其他如文艺作品、通讯消息、会计报告、人事动态、定期统计数据、产品介绍、随笔漫谈等均不录列。
  • 台湾博硕士论文知识加值系统 (NDLTD)
    提供台湾各地博硕士论文讯息。
    [操作说明]
  • 国立台湾大学机构典藏系统 National Taiwan University Institutional Repository (NTUR)
    NTUR 目前提供各界免费、免登入帐号地查询、浏览以及部分开放取阅的全文档案,希望台大的学术研究成果开放有益于学术界。您可通过社群与类别、题名、作者、日期四种方式浏览NTUR所典藏的资料。
    [使用手册]
  • HyRead台湾全文资料库[本馆尚未订购,仅作为索引使用]
    收錄內容為專屬台灣的學術電子期刊全文,共有綜合類、人文科學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學與生物醫學六大類別,共數十萬篇電子全文,與超過200種核心期刊,提供個人會員與團體用戶查詢、下載PDF全文。
    根據期刊文章之關鍵字,自動搜尋相關資料庫與網路資源,如國家圖書館期刊文獻資訊網、臺灣博碩士論文知識加值系統、Google Scholar、中国知网 期刊 (CNKI期刊)、万方数据库等。
    [新手上路]
  • 台湾大百科全书 Encyclopedia of Taiwan
  • 台湾民间信仰资料库 (Bibliography Database of Taiwanese Folk Religion)
    此数据库由中央研究院民族学研究所制作,根据该所林美容研究员之著述《台湾民间信仰研究书目增订版》(1997)电子化而成,数据库内容除民间信仰,亦扩及新兴教派、巫术信仰、生命礼俗、岁时节令,甚至庙会演艺等民俗领域,尽可能满足各方对有关台湾民间信仰知识的殷切需求。
    数据库目前收录14,184 笔书目数据,数据库内容持续更新中。可使用关键词检索或指定字段检索,字段间可以布尔逻辑相互交叉检索,同时提供文、数字及字段(词组)索引。检索结果详目可再经由编著者或出版者作链接。
    [辅助说明]
  • 佛光大学机构典藏 FG Institutional Repository
  • 台湾学术机构典藏 Taiwan Academic Institutional Repository

Free Online Databases 免费网络数据库 > United States 美国

  • Chung Sai Yat Po 中西日报
    Chung Sai Yat Po was published in San Francisco from Feb. 1900 to 1951. It has a long publishing history and almost all its issues survived. In a pilot study sponsored by the Librarians Association of the University of California (LAUC), five years worth of Chung Sai Yat Po (1900-1904) was digitized.
    NUS Libraries have microform copies at: 中西日报 [microform] = Chung Sai Yat Po

Resource Librarians

Profile Image
Librarians
Contact Info
NUS Chinese Library
Phone: +65 6516 2038
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip