This site requires a JavaScript enabled browser. For more information please visit our
FAQ
About NUS Libraries
Vision & Mission
Our Service Promise
Our Libraries
Membership
Staff Directory
Milestones
Statistics
Donors' Gallery
Library Rules
Resources
Articles
Articles
Citation Linker
Databases
By Title
By Type
By Subject
New Arrivals
E-Books
By Title
By Subject
By Publisher
By Series
New Arrivals
E-Journals
By Title
By Subject
By Publisher
New Arrivals
E-Newspapers
Exam Papers
FindMore
FindMore@NUSL
Advanced Search
Library Initiatives
Digitized Collections
Our Databases
Our Publications
Online Art Galleries
LINC
LINC
LINC+
LINC (中文版)
Advanced Search
RBR
Recently Added
ScholarBank
Services
Undergraduates
Honours Students
Graduate Students
Academic/Executive/ Professional Staff
Non-Academic Staff
External Members
Research Help
Library Instruction
Subject Guides
Citation Styles
Citation Managers
Proxy Bookmarklet
FAQ
Loans
Membership
Passwords
Facilities
More
Contact Us
Admin Sign In
Libraries
»
LibGuides
LibGuides - Email Updates
After registering, look for a confirmation email. Cancel your alert at any time by clicking the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of any alert.
Your Email:
Notify Me When:
any new guide is published
guides with certain tags are published
my favorite librarian(s) publish a guide
Enter tags, separated by commas. (
View all available tags
)
abstracts
academia
acc1002
acc1002x
accounting
accounting standards
acm
acs
ama
apa
apa style
ar 4223
ar 5011
architecture
asa
asian business
associations
association_of_computing_machinery
bdc5102
bibliographic management software
bibliography
bioengineering
biomedicine and singapore society
bl5233
bma5002
bma5002a
bma5009
bma5010
bma5013
bma5102
bma5104
bma5112
bma5121
bma5232
bma5255
bma5405
bma5504
bma5524
bma5529
bmo5001
bn3501
bn5209
breeze
brp6101
bsp2005
bsp4512
building
building science
catalog
ch1101e
ch2121
ch2162
ch2223
ch2225
ch2228
ch2291
ch3221
ch3223
ch3225
ch3226
ch3227
ch3228
ch4204
ch4222
ch4223
ch4224
ch4226
ch4246
ch4281
ch5210
ch5211
ch5212
ch5213
ch5222
ch5223
ch5224
ch5225
ch5880
ch6201
ch6203
ch6221
ch6243
ch6263
chain
chemical & biomolecular engineering
chicago
chinese
chinese eresources
chinese films
chinese language
chinese lexicology
chinese linguistics
chinese local history
chinese semantics
chinese studies
chinese-english
citation
citation style
citations
cite
citing
civil
cl1101e
cl2101
cl2102
cl2103
cl2121
cl2208
cl2209
cl2280
cl2281
cl3201
cl3202
cl3203
cl3204
cl3205
cl3207
cl3221
cl3281
classical literature
cm1402
cm4222
cm4268
cm5223
cnm
cnm communication new media
communication
communication management
company
comparative politics
computer_science
computing
comp_science
consumer
contemporary literature
critical thinking
cs1020e
cs2020
cs3245
cs4217
cs4223
cs5272
cyber crime
cybercrime
database
databases
decision
design & environment
developmental proceseses
dictionaries
did
dissertation
dsc2003
dsc2006
dsc3201
dsc3202
dsc3203
dsc3213
dsc3216
dsc4211a
dsc4211d
e-books
e-resources
ebooks
ec1101e
ec1301
ec2101
ec2102
ec2104
ec2303
ec2373
ec2374
ec3101
ec3102
ec3303
ec3304
ec3311
ec3312
ec3314
ec3332
ec3333
ec3341
ec3352
ec3353
ec3361
ec3371
ec3373
ec3377
ec3381
ec3382
ec3383
ec3384
ec4102
ec4303
ec4333
ec5332
ee3001
ee3031
ee4001
effective teaching
eg1413
el1101e
el3201
el3203
el3204
el3206
el3207
el3208
el3216
el322
el3252
el3254
el3256
el3257
el3880d
el3880e
el4201
el4205
el4216
el4221
el4252
el4253
el4254
el4255
el4401
el4660
el4880b
electrical
electronic_books
electronic_resources
en1101e
en2204
en3221
en3223
en3224
en3227
en3229
en3242
en3245
en3261
en3264
en3271
en3880a
en4222
en4224
en4232
en4242
en4247
en4271
en4401
en4660
encyclopedias
endnote
engineering
english language
english-chinese
environment
environmental
environmental management
equilibrium and kinetic bioprocesses
eresources
es1531
es2007d
es2007s
et1001
eu1101e
facilities management
finance
financial engineering
financial standards
fma1201b
fms1204p
foreign investment
fst2102a
fst4199
ge2101
ge2218
ge3231
ge3240
ge4222
gek1101
gek1548
gek2042
gek2506
geography
governance
government
graduate research
group dynamics
handbooks
harvard
history
how-to-use
hy2229/ssa2204
hy2232
hy2259
hy3246
hy3252
icts and development
ie5504
ieee
iem
indexes
industrial design
industrial_systems_engineering
information search referencing
information_systems
international relations
internet
is2103
is3221
is4225
is4241
journals
js1101e/gek1002
js2213
js3101
js3216
js4209
js4217
la 5472
land use
language & cognitive processes
learning
legal style
libguide
library
library_integrated_catalogue
linc+
literature
ll4013
ll4059
ll5013
ll5059
ll6013
ll6059
lsm1102
lsm1103
lsm1401
m&o
management
management & organization
management and organization
market research
marketing
marketing developments
materials_science engineering theses patents standards resources e-resources materials science e-boo
mechanical_engineering
memory
mkt1003
mkt1003x
mkt2412
mkt3402
mkt3412
mkt3413
mkt3416
mkt3417
mkt3418
mkt3420
mkt3421
mkt3513
mkt4411
mla
mngt
mno
mno1001
mno1001x
mno1001_r1
mno1001_r3
mno1001_r4
mno1001_r5
mno1001_r6
mno1001_r7
mno2007
modern literature
msc slp
mt5012
national university of singapore library
neurosensors and signal processing
nm3202
nm3210
nm3211
nm3219
nm4102
nm4221
nm5201
nm5201r
nm5207
nm6770
nur1104
nur1110
nur1113
nur1114
nur1115
nur1117
nur4101
nur4102
nur4103
nur5001
nur5003
nur5004
nur5007
nur5009
nur5101
nur5102
nur5201
nur5202
nur5203
nur5204
nur5205
nur5206
nur5207
nur5302
nur5502
nur5603
nur6001
nur6002
nus_libraries
operation
org
organization
orientations
patents
pc1221
pc2230
pc3130
pc3233
pc3246
pc3251
pc4259
pc5201
pc5205
pc5212
pc5247
perception & attention
personality & individual differences
pf 2105
pl1101e
pl3232
pl3233
pl3234
pl3235
pl3236
pl3237
pl3239
pl3242
pl3250
pl3252
pl4202
pl4218
pl4229
plc5003
plc5006
political science
political theory
product design
project management
property valuation
ps2234
ps2239
ps2249
ps2255/gek2025
ps3263
ps4205
ps4208
ps4882f
ps5603
ps5603r
ps6404
psycholinguistics
psychology
public administration
py1106
qrcode
real estate
reference
referencing
research guide
resources
review
sc2101
sc2209
sc2212
sc2214
sc3208
sc4203
sc4218
sc6216
sciences
scs
singapore_computer_society
slp5101
slp5102
slp5104
slp5105
slp5106
slp5107
slp5108
slp5109
slp5110
slp5112
slp5113
slp5116
slp5117
slp5118
soc
sociology
sources
sp1203
speech & language pathology
speech and language pathology
sss1207
ssu2000
standards
statistics
subject guide
supply
sw4216
sw5107
sw5218
sw5252
teaching methods
theses
thevaprakash
translation
ts2217
ts3243
ts4880b
ts5212
turabian
tutorials
ud 5628
urban control
writing
writing guides
Select up to 5 librarians:
Please make a selection...
Acc, Test
Briquet Magali Anne Rose, Ms
Chan, Meng Choo
Cheng, Eng Aun
Cheong, Mercedes
Chew, Shu Wen
Chow, Chai Khim
Chow, Steven
Gan, Kim Hong
Glass, Georgiana
Hashimah Johari, MS
Hayat, Iftikhar
Hayati Abdul, Ms
Herman Felani bin Md Yunos, Mr
Ithack, Bissy
Jayapal, Umarani
Kam, Mi-Kyeong
Kan, Sok Cheng
Kho, Su Yian
Kwang, Geraldine
Lee, Seok Hong
Lee, Su-Lin
Lim, Eng Kiat, Kenneth
Lin, Yung Mei
Liu, Yupeng
Loh, Mee Lan
Loo, Lay Yen
Low, Ke Khoon
Lynette, Lim
Naidu, Ratnala Sukanya
NG, Chee Yong
Ng, Peck Suan
Ng, Stephanie
Oei, Linda
Ong, Hong Kiat
Poh, Swee Lian
Pradubsook, Jonathan
Prakash, Theva
Pu, Patrick
Quek, Andy
Quek, Tze Guek
Ratnasamy, Thavamani
Seng, Ruby
Sim, Chuin Peng
Sim, Raven
Tan, Geok Kee
Tan, Poh Lay
Tay Chee Hsien, Aaron
Tham, Wai Fong
Tim, Yap Fuan
Toh, Kim Kee
Wendy, Thun
Wong, Kah Wei
Wong, Suei Nee
Wong, Winnifred
Yap, Karen
Yuan, Ye
Please make a selection...
Acc, Test
Briquet Magali Anne Rose, Ms
Chan, Meng Choo
Cheng, Eng Aun
Cheong, Mercedes
Chew, Shu Wen
Chow, Chai Khim
Chow, Steven
Gan, Kim Hong
Glass, Georgiana
Hashimah Johari, MS
Hayat, Iftikhar
Hayati Abdul, Ms
Herman Felani bin Md Yunos, Mr
Ithack, Bissy
Jayapal, Umarani
Kam, Mi-Kyeong
Kan, Sok Cheng
Kho, Su Yian
Kwang, Geraldine
Lee, Seok Hong
Lee, Su-Lin
Lim, Eng Kiat, Kenneth
Lin, Yung Mei
Liu, Yupeng
Loh, Mee Lan
Loo, Lay Yen
Low, Ke Khoon
Lynette, Lim
Naidu, Ratnala Sukanya
NG, Chee Yong
Ng, Peck Suan
Ng, Stephanie
Oei, Linda
Ong, Hong Kiat
Poh, Swee Lian
Pradubsook, Jonathan
Prakash, Theva
Pu, Patrick
Quek, Andy
Quek, Tze Guek
Ratnasamy, Thavamani
Seng, Ruby
Sim, Chuin Peng
Sim, Raven
Tan, Geok Kee
Tan, Poh Lay
Tay Chee Hsien, Aaron
Tham, Wai Fong
Tim, Yap Fuan
Toh, Kim Kee
Wendy, Thun
Wong, Kah Wei
Wong, Suei Nee
Wong, Winnifred
Yap, Karen
Yuan, Ye
Please make a selection...
Acc, Test
Briquet Magali Anne Rose, Ms
Chan, Meng Choo
Cheng, Eng Aun
Cheong, Mercedes
Chew, Shu Wen
Chow, Chai Khim
Chow, Steven
Gan, Kim Hong
Glass, Georgiana
Hashimah Johari, MS
Hayat, Iftikhar
Hayati Abdul, Ms
Herman Felani bin Md Yunos, Mr
Ithack, Bissy
Jayapal, Umarani
Kam, Mi-Kyeong
Kan, Sok Cheng
Kho, Su Yian
Kwang, Geraldine
Lee, Seok Hong
Lee, Su-Lin
Lim, Eng Kiat, Kenneth
Lin, Yung Mei
Liu, Yupeng
Loh, Mee Lan
Loo, Lay Yen
Low, Ke Khoon
Lynette, Lim
Naidu, Ratnala Sukanya
NG, Chee Yong
Ng, Peck Suan
Ng, Stephanie
Oei, Linda
Ong, Hong Kiat
Poh, Swee Lian
Pradubsook, Jonathan
Prakash, Theva
Pu, Patrick
Quek, Andy
Quek, Tze Guek
Ratnasamy, Thavamani
Seng, Ruby
Sim, Chuin Peng
Sim, Raven
Tan, Geok Kee
Tan, Poh Lay
Tay Chee Hsien, Aaron
Tham, Wai Fong
Tim, Yap Fuan
Toh, Kim Kee
Wendy, Thun
Wong, Kah Wei
Wong, Suei Nee
Wong, Winnifred
Yap, Karen
Yuan, Ye
Please make a selection...
Acc, Test
Briquet Magali Anne Rose, Ms
Chan, Meng Choo
Cheng, Eng Aun
Cheong, Mercedes
Chew, Shu Wen
Chow, Chai Khim
Chow, Steven
Gan, Kim Hong
Glass, Georgiana
Hashimah Johari, MS
Hayat, Iftikhar
Hayati Abdul, Ms
Herman Felani bin Md Yunos, Mr
Ithack, Bissy
Jayapal, Umarani
Kam, Mi-Kyeong
Kan, Sok Cheng
Kho, Su Yian
Kwang, Geraldine
Lee, Seok Hong
Lee, Su-Lin
Lim, Eng Kiat, Kenneth
Lin, Yung Mei
Liu, Yupeng
Loh, Mee Lan
Loo, Lay Yen
Low, Ke Khoon
Lynette, Lim
Naidu, Ratnala Sukanya
NG, Chee Yong
Ng, Peck Suan
Ng, Stephanie
Oei, Linda
Ong, Hong Kiat
Poh, Swee Lian
Pradubsook, Jonathan
Prakash, Theva
Pu, Patrick
Quek, Andy
Quek, Tze Guek
Ratnasamy, Thavamani
Seng, Ruby
Sim, Chuin Peng
Sim, Raven
Tan, Geok Kee
Tan, Poh Lay
Tay Chee Hsien, Aaron
Tham, Wai Fong
Tim, Yap Fuan
Toh, Kim Kee
Wendy, Thun
Wong, Kah Wei
Wong, Suei Nee
Wong, Winnifred
Yap, Karen
Yuan, Ye
Please make a selection...
Acc, Test
Briquet Magali Anne Rose, Ms
Chan, Meng Choo
Cheng, Eng Aun
Cheong, Mercedes
Chew, Shu Wen
Chow, Chai Khim
Chow, Steven
Gan, Kim Hong
Glass, Georgiana
Hashimah Johari, MS
Hayat, Iftikhar
Hayati Abdul, Ms
Herman Felani bin Md Yunos, Mr
Ithack, Bissy
Jayapal, Umarani
Kam, Mi-Kyeong
Kan, Sok Cheng
Kho, Su Yian
Kwang, Geraldine
Lee, Seok Hong
Lee, Su-Lin
Lim, Eng Kiat, Kenneth
Lin, Yung Mei
Liu, Yupeng
Loh, Mee Lan
Loo, Lay Yen
Low, Ke Khoon
Lynette, Lim
Naidu, Ratnala Sukanya
NG, Chee Yong
Ng, Peck Suan
Ng, Stephanie
Oei, Linda
Ong, Hong Kiat
Poh, Swee Lian
Pradubsook, Jonathan
Prakash, Theva
Pu, Patrick
Quek, Andy
Quek, Tze Guek
Ratnasamy, Thavamani
Seng, Ruby
Sim, Chuin Peng
Sim, Raven
Tan, Geok Kee
Tan, Poh Lay
Tay Chee Hsien, Aaron
Tham, Wai Fong
Tim, Yap Fuan
Toh, Kim Kee
Wendy, Thun
Wong, Kah Wei
Wong, Suei Nee
Wong, Winnifred
Yap, Karen
Yuan, Ye
Select a guide to receive updates.
Please make a selection...
Register
Loading...