LibGuides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag

abstractsacademiaacc1002acc1002xaccountingaccounting standardsacmacsamaanalyticsapaapa stylear 4223ar 5011architectureasaasian businessassociation_of_computing_machineryassociationsaudio-visualaudiovisualavbacking-upbackupbdc5102bibliographic management softwarebibliographybioengineeringbiomedicine and singapore societybl5233bma5002bma5002abma5009bma5010bma5013bma5102bma5104bma5112bma5121bma5232bma5255bma5405bma5504bma5506bma5524bma5529bmo5001bmo5004bms5702bn3501bn5209breezebridgebrp6101bsp2005bsp4512buildingbuilding sciencecatalogcdce2184ch1101ech2121ch2162ch2223ch2225ch2228ch2291ch3221ch3223ch3225ch3226ch3227ch3228ch4204ch4222ch4223ch4224ch4226ch4246ch4281ch5210ch5211ch5212ch5213ch5222ch5223ch5224ch5225ch5880ch6201ch6203ch6221ch6263chemical & biomolecular engineeringchicagochinesechinese diasporachinese eresourceschinese filmschinese languagechinese linguisticschinese local historychinese studieschinese-englishcitationcitation stylecitationscitecitingcivilcl1101ecl2101cl2102cl2103cl2121cl2208cl2209cl2280cl2281cl3201cl3202cl3203cl3204cl3205cl3207cl3221cl3281classical literaturecloudcm1402cm4222cm4268cm5223cnmcnm communication new mediaco5102co5103co5104co5202coastalcollaborationcommunicationcommunication managementcomp_sciencecomparative politicscomputer_sciencecomputingconcretecontemporary literaturecritical thinkingcs1020ecs2020cs3245cs4217cs4345cs5272cs6221cyber crimecybercrimedatabasesdecision sciencesdesign & environmentdevelopmental procesesesdictionariesdiddissertationdocumentariesdropboxdsc1007dsc1007xdsc2003dsc2006dsc2008dsc3201dsc3202dsc3203dsc3214dsc3215dsc3218dsc3222mdsc3229dsc4211gdsc4213dsc4219dsc5101dvddvdse-bookse-journalse-resourcesebooksec2104ec2303ec2373ec2374ec3101ec3102ec3303ec3304ec3311ec3312ec3314ec3332ec3333ec3341ec3352ec3353ec3361ec3371ec3373ec3377ec3381ec3382ec3383ec3384ec4102ec4303ec4333ec5332eca532eca5325eca532aee2022ee3001ee3031ee3131cee4001ee4502ee5003effective teachingeg1413el1101eel3201el3203el3204el3206el3207el3208el3216el322el3252el3254el3256el3257el3880del3880eel4201el4205el4216el4221el4252el4253el4254el4255el4401el4660el4880belectricalelectronic_bookselectronic_resourcesen1101een2204en3221en3223en3224en3227en3229en3242en3245en3261en3264en3271en3880aen4222en4224en4232en4242en4247en4271en4401en4660en6770encyclopediasendnoteengineeringenglish languageenglish-chineseenvironmentenvironmentalenvironmental management; sustainability; green buildingsenvironmentalismequilibrium and kinetic bioprocesseseresourceses1531es2007des2007set1001eu1101eevernotefacilities managementfeature filmsfilmsfinancefinancial engineeringfinancial standardsfms1204pforeign investmentfst2102afst4199gdpge2101ge2218ge2220ge3231ge3240ge4101age4222gek1101gek1517gek1548gek1900gek2042gek2506geographygovernancegovernmentgraduate researchgroup dynamicshandbooksharvardhighwayhistoryhow-to-usehy2229/ssa2204hy2232hy2259hy3227/eu3212hy3246hy3252hy4101hydraulicicts and developmentie5405ie6002ieeeiemindexesindustrial designindustrial_systems_engineeringinformation search referencinginformation_systemsinternational relationsinternetis2103is3221is4225is4233is4241japanese studiesjournalsjs1101e/gek1002js2213js3101js3216js4209js4217la 5472land uselanguage & cognitive processeslearninglegal stylelibguidelibrarylibrary_integrated_cataloguelinc+literaturell4013ll4059ll5013ll5059ll6013ll6059lsm1102lsm1103lsm1301lsm1401lsm2251lsm3261lsm4227lsm4266m&oma1100managementmanagement & organizationmanagement and organizationmarket researchmarketingmarketing developmentsmaterials_science engineering theses patents standards resources e-resources materials science e-boome2103me4251emechanical_engineeringmediamedia materialmemorymkt1003mkt1003_b4mkt1003xmkt2412mkt3402mkt3412mkt3413mkt3416mkt3417mkt3418mkt3420mkt3421mkt3423mkt3513mkt4411mlamngtmnomno1001mno1001xmno2007mno3331mno4312modern literaturemotion picturesmsc slpmt5012muh2115multimedianational university of singapore libraryneurosensors and signal processingnm3202nm3210nm3211nm3219nm4102nm4221nm5201nm5201rnm5207nm6770note booknote-takingnur1104nur1110nur1113nur1114nur1115nur1117nur4101nur4102nur4103nur5001nur5003nur5004nur5007nur5009nur5101nur5102nur5201nur5202nur5203nur5204nur5205nur5206nur5207nur5302nur5502nur5603nur6001nur6002nus_librariesorganizationorganizingorientationspartnershippatentspc1221pc2230pc3130pc3233pc3246pc3251pc4259pc5201pc5205pc5212pc5247perception & attentionpersonality & individual differencespf2105pf2106pl1101epl3232pl3233pl3234pl3235pl3236pl3237pl3239pl3242pl3250pl3252pl4202pl4218pl4229plc5003plc5006political sciencepolitical theorypoliticspollutionpopolarpopularprint cultureproduct designproject managementproperty valuationps2234ps2239ps2249ps2255/gek2025ps3263ps4205ps4208ps4882fps5603ps5603rps6404psycholinguisticspsychologypublic administrationpy1106qrcodereal estatereferencereferencingresearchresearch guideresourcesreviewsc2101sc2209sc2212sc2214sc3208sc4203sc4218sc6216scsseasea1101singaporesingapore historysingapore_computer_societyslp5101slp5102slp5104slp5105slp5106slp5107slp5108slp5109slp5110slp5112slp5113slp5116slp5117slp5118socsociologysoftwaresourcessoutheast asiasoutheast asia studiessoutheast asian studiessp1203speech & language pathologyspeech and language pathologysph6004sss1207ssu2000standardsstatstatisticstatisticsstrategic alliancesstructuresubject guidesubseasustainabilitysw4216sw5107sw5218sw5252teaching methodsthesestoolstranslationtransportts2217ts3243ts4880bts5212tunnelturabiantutorialtutorialsud 5628urban controlvideoswaterwritingwriting guidesyale-nusyale-nus yss1201
Popular
Citation Styles
by Ms Hayati Abdul - Last Updated Feb 12, 2014
Automatically generate citations from databases and catalogues. Use citation builders to create citations. Check authoritative guidelines for citation cyles.
Tags: acs, ama, apa, asa, chicago, citation style, harvard, ieee, legal style, mla, popular, turabian
E-Books
by Mercedes Cheong, Ke Khoon Low - Last Updated Jul 21, 2014
Lists and provides access to recent E-Books packages subscribed by NUS Libraries
Tags: e-books, e-resources, electronic_books, electronic_resources, popular
EndNote
by Mr Herman Felani bin Md Yunos - Last Updated Jul 22, 2014
EndNote (EN) is a software for managing references. It can automate the many tedious steps involved in organizing and formatting the references and bibliographies in your academic writing. EndNote Web (ENW) is the web version of EN, with fewer features.
Tags: bibliographic management software, citations, endnote, popolar, popular, referencing
Find it! @NUS Libraries
by Shu Wen Chew, Ms Hayati Abdul, Umarani Jayapal, Seok Hong Lee, Ke Khoon Low, Ratnala Sukanya Naidu, Hong Kiat Ong, Jonathan Pradubsook, Aaron Tay Chee Hsien, Kim Kee Toh - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
Guide on finding full-text using Find it! @NUS Libraries (powered by 360link) with Google Scholar, PubMed, Scopus, Web of Science and more.
Tags: popular
Patents
by Shu Wen Chew, Iftikhar Hayat, Mee Lan Loh, Stephanie Ng - Last Updated Jun 20, 2014
Resources for Patent Information
Tags: patents, popular
Proxy Bookmarklet
by Iftikhar Hayat, Ms Hayati Abdul, Aaron Tay Chee Hsien - Last Updated Mar 25, 2014
Use the Library proxy bookmarklet to access fulltext of links obtained directly from external websites (e.g. google scholar, google, email alerts)
Tags: popular
Singapore Statistics
by Eng Aun Cheng, Aaron Tay Chee Hsien - Last Updated Apr 28, 2014
A source for research and instructions for finding and using statistics on Singapore. An annotated bibliography
Tags: bma5002a, gdp, popular, singapore, stat, statistic, statistics
Standards
by Suei Nee Wong, Karen Yap - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
This subject guide covers major sets of standards available at the NUS Libraries.
Tags: popular