Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Finance: Internet Sources

Guide for Finance topics

NUS Business School Financial Database

The NUS Business School Finance Database contains several databases for Finance students. This page contains a selected list of subscribed databases. For more details, please contact the manager of the Financial Database.

Other Internet Sources

American Banker Online Glossary
A glossary of banking and finance terms from the award-winning magazine, American Banker.

European Financial Management Association

The Association website provides information on conferences and symposiums organised by the Association, as well as full-text of papers presented in previous conferences. Job openings from various universities and institutions are also posted on the site.


Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) Statistics
Financial information provided by MAS, including exchange rates, domestic interest rates and historic data on bonds and treasury bills.

Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) Monthly Statistical Bulletin
Also available in print in the library, this is a monthly bulletin prepared by MAS.

Wharton Finance Knowledge Project
Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, provides news, analytical articles and podcasts of a wide variety of Finance and Business topics, such as Investment, Strategic Management and Business Ethics.

Resource Librarian

Su Yian Kho's picture
Su Yian Kho
Contact:

Hon Sui Sen Memorial Library Reference Office

Tel: 6516 1280

Website