Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Accounting: Internet Sources

Subject Guide for Accounting topics.

NUS Business School Financial Database

The NUS Business School Finance Database contains several databases for Accounting students.

Other Internet Sources

American Banker Online Glossary
A glossary of banking and finance terms from the award-winning magazine, American Banker.

Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) Financial Database
Financial information provided by MAS, including exchange rates, domestic interest rates and historic data on bonds and treasury bills.

Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) Monthly Statistical Bulletin

Washington Post glossary of Business terms
Notabled newspaper Washington Post provides a glossary of more than 1,200 terms for business and finance.

globalEDGE

Free resource maintained by the International Business Center at Michigan State University, a knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information, insights, and learning resources on global business activities.

Wharton Finance Knowledge Project

Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, provides news, analytical articles and podcasts of a wide variety of Finance and Business topics, such as Investment, Strategic Management and Business Ethics.

CEOExpress

CEOExpress is a business metasite, which provides quick access to a variety of business topics and resources.

‚Äč

Resource Librarian

Profile Photo
Su Yian Kho
Contact:

Hon Sui Sen Memorial Library Reference Office

Tel: 6516 1280

Website
Social: Twitter Page