Skip to Main Content

English-Chinese/Chinese-English Translation 英汉汉英翻译: Dictionaries 辞典

A guide to resources in English-Chinese Translation.

Dictionaries 辞典

1-8：单语词典；9-17：双语词典。

1. The Oxford English dictionary (OED)
Call Number: PE1625 Oed v1-20
ISBN: 0198611862
NUS Libraries also provide OED Online:
http://linc.nus.edu.sg/record=b2144275
2. Concise Oxford English dictionary
ISBN: 0198608640
3. Longman dictionary of contemporary English
ISBN: 0582237513
4. Merriam-Webster's collegiate dictionary
ISBN: 0877797099
5. COBUILD series
ISBN: 0007163460
6. 辞海
7. 辞源
8. 汉语大词典
9. 英汉大词典 = The English-Chinese dictionary （上海译文出版社）
10. 牛津高阶英汉双解词典 = Oxford advanced learner's English-Chinese dictionary
11. 外研社实用英汉词典 = A Practical English-Chinese dictionary
12. 远东英汉大辞典
13. 精编英汉词典 : 附用法详解 = A concise English-Chinese dictionary : with usage notes
14. 实用英汉词典 = A practical English-Chinese dictionary
15. 汉英大辞典（上海交通大学出版社）
16. 新世纪汉英大词典 = A new century Chinese-English dictionary
17. 高阶英汉双解词典 [电子书]

Related Websites 相关网站

汉典
汉典是一个免费网站。所有内容来自龙维基，为用户提供互联网共同协作编写的在线汉语辞典。内容包括：汉语字典、汉语词典、成语词典、汉典诗词等信息搜索。

Longman Dictionary of Contemporary English Online 在线朗文当代高级英语辞典

《在线朗文当代高级英语辞典》是《朗文当代高级英语辞典》升级版中所含CD-ROM的在线版本，提供网络用户免费查找任何一个单词。

Resource Librarian

Contact:

NUS Central Library
+65 6601 7102

Subjects: Asian Studies, Humanities

Last Updated: Aug 29, 2024 9:39 AM
URL: https://libguides.nus.edu.sg/en-ch_translation
Print Page

Subjects: Asian Studies

Tags: ch4281, ch6263, chinese-english, cl2280, cl2281, cl3281, cl3282, cl3283, english-chinese, translation