Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies 中文系学位论文书目: 博士论文

Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies

博士论文

B128 Hfe*Lwy.
林纬毅.
韩非子法儒兼容思想的历史考察 = The legalist-confucian legacy of Han Fei Zi
: a history perspective.

博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2002.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

B128 WFu*HCS.
胡楚生, 1936-
潜夫论校释.
博士论文--南洋大学研究院, 1976.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

B128.2 GDY.
龚道运.
论儒家之道德哲学--著重宋明儒家心学之发展.
博士论文--新加坡大学中文系, 1975.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

BL1853 Xwx 2006
徐威雄.
先秦儒学与易关系之研究 = Confucianism and Yijing: a study of their intellectual relationship in Pre-Qin China
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2005.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

BL1900.33 SXW.
苏新鋈.
郭象庄学平议.
博士论文--南洋大学研究院, 1977.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

DS523.4 Chi.Xl 2012
薛莉淸.
晚淸民初南洋华人社群的文化建构 : 一种文化空间的发现 = The cultural construction of Nanyang Chinese community in late Qing and early republican China : discovery of a cultural space
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2012.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

DS570 Chi.Tu 2012
Tungkeunkunt, Kornphanat.
The urban culture of Chinese society in Bangkok : cinemas, broadcast and literature, 1950s-1970s
A thesis submitted for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy, Department of Chinese Studies, National Unviersity of Singapore, 2012.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

DS599.4 *Chi.Zh 2007
张慧梅
家园想象、地域认同与民族国家的建构 : 以新马潮人社群(1945-1965)为中心 = Imagining homeland, localizing identity, and constructing the national-state : the Teochew community in Singapore and Malaysia, 1945-1965
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2007.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

DS599.63 Lh.Xm 2008
鲁虎.
新马的中国观之硏究(1949-1965) = A study of the changing perceptions of China in Singapore and Malaysia, 1949-1965.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2008.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

DS732 Rn.K 2007
任娜.
跨越国界的社群 : 当代海外晋江人跨国网络之硏究 = A transnational community: a study of contemporary intra-Asian networks of overseas Jinjiangnese
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2007.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

DS748.13 Tsc.C 2009
陈舜贞.
从逸民到隐逸 : 汉、魏、两晋拒仕现象硏究 = To serve or not to serve? Recluses of the Han-Wei and Jin periods.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2009.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

DS749.42 Yy*L.
李志贤.
杨炎及其两税法研究 = A study of Yang Yan and his two-tax system.
博士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

DS751.6 FZY.C.
陈荣照.
范仲淹研究.
博士论文--新加坡大学文学院中文系, 1979.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

HG3978 Cly.H 2007
陈丽园.
华南与东南亚华人社会的互动关系--以潮人侨批网络为中心(1911-1949) = Interactions between south China and the Chinese communities in Southeast Asia : a study of the Teochew remittance networks, 1911-1949.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2007.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

HG3978 Lxy.Z 2010
李小燕.
中国官方行局经营侨汇业务之硏究(1937-1949) = A study of overseas Chinese remittance through Chinese national banks and post offices (1937-1949)
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2010.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

LA1131.8 Cbl.M.
陈宝良.
明代生员研究 = A study of the government students (Shengyuan) in the Ming
dynasty.

博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1065 Wd.Dw 2011
王丹.
对外汉语课堂学生自主话语与师生互动硏究 = A study of View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUSstudent-directed talk and teacher-student interation in a CSL classroom
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2011.
| 摘要 | 目录 |  View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS
 
PL1074.5 Qsk 2012
秦少康.
现代汉语词语搭配自动抽取硏究 = Study on modern Chinese collocation automatic extracting
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2012.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1103 Csm.H 2012
蔡淑美.
汉语广义中动式的结构、功能和历时演变 = A study on structure, function and diachronic evolution of Chinese extended middle construction
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2012.
| 摘要 | 目录 |  View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1103 Wyl 2012
王跃龙.
汉语交叉依存类非投射性现象 = Edge-crossing non-projective phenomena in the Chinese language
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2012.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1103 ZQH.L.
周清海.
两周金文语法研究.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1980.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1175 XSY.X.
谢世涯.
新中日简体字研究.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1986.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1185 Zcy 2012
赵春燕.
语言意识形态与中国汉语拼音运动 = Language ideology and script romanization movements in China
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2012.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1241 Jy.Hy 2008
江轶.
汉语关系从句的功能及动因 = The function and motvation of Chinese relative clause.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2008.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1291 Bxp 2011
柏晓鹏.
现代汉语词义分类体系的建立和自动标注 = Building word sense taxanomy and automatic annotation for Mandarin Chinese
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2011.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1291 Ljz 2011
林进展.
汉语多义动词义项辨识模式 = A pattern of Chinese verb sense recognition / Lin Jin Zhan.
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2011.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1291 Xtt 2011
徐婷婷.
面向学习者的高频多义动词释义模式 = Definition of high-frequency polysemous verbs : a perspective of pedagogical usefulness
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2011.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1740 Zlt.
周烈婷.
玉林话研究 = A study of Yulin yue dialect.
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2002.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2262 LXD.W.
林徐典.
文以载道新论.
博士论文--新加坡大学文学院中文系, 1964.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2307 XWGY.Z.
萧王国璎.
中国山水诗研究.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1983.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2314.5 Wlj.L.
王力坚, 1955-
六朝唯美诗风研究.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1993.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2343 LWX.Z.
廖为祥.
中国四大婉约词家比较研究 : 温庭 筠、柳永、周邦彦、姜夔.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1989.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2359 Bud.Ys 2010
余淑娟.
新加坡九鲤洞的目连戏 : 中国宗敎仪式剧个案硏究 = The mulian play in Singapore Kiew Lee Ton Temple: a case study of Chinese ritual theatre.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2010.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2436 Cml.
陈美玲.
明清章回小说典型人物比较研究.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1996.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2461 LZD.W.
吕振端.
魏三体石经残字集证.
博士论文--南洋大学研究院人文与社会科学研究所, 1977.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2521 WSH.C.
翁世华.
楚辞考校.
博士论文--南洋大学研究院亚洲文化研究所, 1975.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2722 PSL*GMG.
辜美高.
聊斋志异研究.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1986.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2783 LXu*LWJ.
林万菁, 1951-
鲁迅修辞方法研究: 从技巧到规律.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1985.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2919 Way*Wh 2007
Wong, Hee.
Urban narrative in the works of Wang Anyi
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2007.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL3032 Sh.L 2003.
林春美.
海派都市小说作为流行与先锋的读本 : 从张资平到张爱玲 = Shanghai school urban
fiction as popular and avant-garde texts : from Zhang Ziping to Zhang
Ailing.

博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2003.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3091 Ghf 2002.
郭惠芬.
战前马华新诗的承传与流变 : 作者心态与作品形态的重点论析 = Continuity and
and transformation of Chinese poetry in pre-war Malaya and Singapore : with
special focus on the mentality of the poets and the formats of their poems.

博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2002.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3094 Lqn.M.
李庆年.
马华旧体诗演进史.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1993.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3098 Fx*O.
欧清池.
方修及其作品研究 = A Study of Fang Xiu and his works.
博士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1997.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3098 Pyt*Th 2010
陈韦囗.
书写雨林 : 潘雨桐小说中的南洋图像 = Writing rainforest: images of Nanyang in Pan Yu-Tong's fiction
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2010.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL3098 Swy*Z 2008
张丽萍.
女性的垄断 : 商晚筠小说的书写策略与语境 / 张丽萍 = The monopoly of female : the narrative strategy and context of Shang Wanyun's fiction.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2008.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PN1992.8 Cya 2011
Chen Yao
华语电视谈话节目的会话分析  = Conversation analysis on Mandarin TV talk shows.
博士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2011.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PN1993.5 *Hon.M 2009
麦欣恩.
再现/见南洋 : 香港电影与新加坡(1950-65) = Filming Nanyang: Hong Kong - Singapore connection (1950-65).
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2009.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PN4784 WKD.X.
王慷鼎.
新加坡华文日报社论研究 1945-1959.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1989.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

SB457.55 Chi.K 2011
康格温.
《园冶》与明代江南的文人园林 = Yuanye and literati's gardens in Ming Jiangnan.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2011.
| 摘要 | 目录 | View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

Z462.86 Hz.Qc 2010
祁晨越.
明代杭州地区的书籍刊印活动 = Printing and publishing activities in Ming Hangzhou.
博士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2010.
| 摘要 | 目录 |  View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Chow Chai Khim
Contact:
Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Chinese Studies)
Phone: +65 6601 7102
Subjects: Area Studies