Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies 中文系学位论文书目: 语言文字

Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies

语言文字

PL1068 Mal.R 2003.
饶创辉.
马来西亚华语 : 语法及词汇研究 = Lexical and syntactic features of Malaysian
Mandarin.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2003.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1068.12 Qyy.X 2011
丘燕云.
新加坡小学华文校本课程硏究 = The study of school-based curriculum in Singapore primary school Chinese language teaching
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2011.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1068.12 Wst.X 2010
王思婷.
新马华文敎材课文主题和词汇比较 = A comparative study of themes and vocabularies in Singapore and Malaysia's Chinese teaching materials.
双学位硕士(硏究)毕业论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 北京大学中国语言文学系,2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1071 Wj.S 2012
Wen, Jin.
A statistical argument for the homophony avoidance approach to the disyllabification of Chinese
A thesis submitted for the degree of master of arts--Department of Chinese Studies, National University of Singapore,2012.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1074.5 Xh.Jy 2009
肖航.
基于词典的语料库词义标注 = Dictionary based corpus sense tagging.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2009.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1074.8 Jzy.X 2009
蒋政音.
新加坡华语中的方言词融合程度 = Integration of dialect words in Singapore Mandarin.
双学位硕士(硏究)毕业论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 北京大学中国语言文学系, 2009.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1074.85 Zkq.M 2010
周凯琴.
马来西亚汉语和马来语借词相互渗透之硏究 = The study of loanwords between Chinese language and Malay language in Malaysia.
双学位硕士(硏究)毕业论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 北京大学中国语言文学系,2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@

PL1095 Lxy.H 2011 
李雪莹
. 
汉语双数槪念硏究 = Dual number in Mandarin 
双学位硕士(硏究)毕业论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,北京大学中国语言文学系, 2011.
摘要 | 目录 |


PL1103 Zmy 2002.
曾美燕.
现代汉语中的话题句 = Topic in modern Chinese grammar.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2002.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1109.12 Wy.X 2011
王颍.
新加坡《小学华文》真实性硏究 = A study of the authenticity in Chinese textbook for primary students of Singapore.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2011.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1201 Xh.Z.
徐晖.
中古音与北方官话里卷舌声母与齿音声母的混淆 = The instability of retroflexed
and dental initials in middle Chinese and several northern mandarin
dialects.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1201 YWL.H.
云惟利.
汉字演进过程中声化趋势的研究.
硕士论文--南洋大学中国语言文学系, 1973.
| 目录 |

PL1209 Cpl.H.
陈佩玲.
汉语口语的音律、句法和言谈结构模式初探 = Prosodic correlations of syntactic
features and discourse patterns in Mandarin Chinese.

硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1213 Sqx.C 2011
司秋雪.
初级阶段学习者对华语擦音与塞擦音的习得 = The acquisition of the fricatives and affricates in mandarin by elementary level learners.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2011.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1237 Xxm.N 2010
薛小敏.
"能/不能V"与"V得/不了"硏究初探 = A pilot study of "neng(能) / bu neng(不能) V" and "V de(得) / bu(不) liao(了)"
双学位硕士(硏究)论文--北京大学中国语言文学系, 新加坡国立大学中文系,2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1238 THM.L.
谭慧敏.
量词广探:从语法分析到修辞研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1992.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1241 Ld.Xd 2011
刘迪.
现代汉语 NP(受事)+状+V 中动句式硏究 = The study of a kind of contemporary Chinese middle construction: NP(Patient)+(ADV)+V
双学位硕士(硏究)毕业论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 北京大学中国语言文学系, 2011.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1271 Cjy.R 2010
崔娇阳.
容器隐喻与名词的空间属性义 = Container metaphor and spatial attribute of nouns in mandarin.
双学位硕士(硏究)论文--北京大学中国语言文学系, 新加坡国立大学中文系,2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1273 Lzm.S.
林传美.
三字格惯用语研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1994.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1277 Lga.
连国安.
现代汉语译词研究 = A study of translated lexicon in contemporary Chinese.
硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1277 Ylh.Y.
叶丽虹.
英语被动句汉译研究 = A study of translating passive-voice sentences from
English into Chinese.

硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1280 Lsy.J.
卢士彦.
近年习见汉语新词语研究 = Chinese neologisms frequently used in recent
years.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1281 JLS.L.
江禄森.
六书探讨.
硕士论文--新加坡大学文学院中文系, 1965.
| 目录 |

PL1281 Lzj.D 2008
刘增娇.
大众文化视觉下的新加坡华语新词 =  New words in Singapore Mandarin : a popular cultural perspective
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2008.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1281 XSe*CCQ.
陈重庆.
徐锴说文解字系传之研究.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院, 1979.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1281 XSe*CJC.
陈激成.
说文古籀汇考.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院, 1976.
| 目录 |

PL1291 Xyt.Cy 2009
许旖庭.
从语境诠释汉语多义词之硏究 / 许旖庭 = Chinese polysemy : a contextual perspective.
双学位硕士(硏究)毕业论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 北京大学中国语言文学系,2009.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1498 Clp.X.
张丽萍.
现代汉语缩略语研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1994.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1731 Ong 2007
Ong, Yin Hsiar.
Phonological elision in Malaysian Cantonese casual speech.
Thesis (M.A.)--Dept. of Chinese Studies, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, National University of Singapore, 2007.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL1899.5 Gh.C.
陈文慧.
官话入声音变研究 = A study of sound changes in entering-tone syllables in
mandarin.

硕士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL1900 Bj.Yl 2011
杨璐.
北京话双音节词重音研究 = Stress patterns of dissyllabic Words in Beijing dialect
双学位硕士(研究)毕业论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 北京大学中国语言文学系, 2011.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS
 

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Chow Chai Khim
Contact:
Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Chinese Studies)
Phone: +65 6601 7102
Subjects: Area Studies