Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies 中文系学位论文书目: 文学

Academic Exercises, Theses & Dissertations by students from Department of Chinese Studies

文学 I

PL2250 Hzz*Ml 2008
马鲁静.
出版"趣味" : 《红杂志》硏究, 1922-1932 = Amusing the public? : a study of the Scarlet magazine, 1922-1932.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2008.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2263 LXi*WYH.
吴元华.
文心雕龙骚诗乐府赋文体理论的探讨.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院亚洲文化研究所, 1973.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2277 LWJ.Z.
林万菁, 1951-
中国作家在新加坡及其影响.
硕士论文--南洋大学中国语言文学系, 1978.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2278 Lbl 2006
廖冰凌.
尋覓「新男性」 :論五四女性小說中的男性形象書寫 = In search of new man: a study of male characters in women's writings of the May Fourth era
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2004.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2281 LXD.Z.
林徐典.
周秦诸子文学研究.
硕士论文--新加坡马来亚大学文学院中文系, 1961.
| 目录 |

PL2284.5 Cj.
陈君.
魏晋南北朝时期文人流动及其对文学的影响 = The migration of literati during
the six dynasties and its impact on Chinese literature.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2284.5 Zjm.W.
锺竹梅.
魏晋文学中的酒文化考察 = A study of wine-related culture as reflected in
the literature of Wei Jin periods.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2296 Sqh.
苏旗华.
晚明文学尊情说研究 = The concept of emphass on emotion in late Ming
literature.

硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2303 Xpm.W 2010
徐培木.
文化权力的分散与争夺 : "新槪念"写作、文学评奖与当代中国文学生产 = Decentralization and competition of cultural power : "new concept" writings, literary awards and literary production in comtemporary China.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2306 SKT*C.
陈晓虹.
司空图诗歌研究 = A study of Sikong Tu's poetry.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1996.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2306 ZRo*LYL. 
林幼莉. 
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院人文与社会科学研究所, 1978.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2309 Fu.Yy 2009
杨耀宗.
明代讽刺赋硏究 = A study of Ming dynasty satirical rhyme-prose.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2009.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2319 Csx 2000.
陈世雄.
南朝送别诗研究 = A study of farewell poetry of the Southern dynasties.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2323 Dcz.Js 2010
邓程子.
晋宋之际诗歌中的"自我空间" =  "Self-space" in Jin-Song poetry.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2357 Zxw.X 2009
朱星威.
戏曲出版与商业文化: 《戏剧月刊》硏究, 1928-1932 = Publishing Chinese drama and commercial culture: A study of the <Theater monthly>, 1928-1932.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2009.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2359 Gn.C.
陈囗沅.
悲剧观念与中国古典戏剧 = The concept of tragedy and classical Chinese drama.
硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2362 ZGC.Y.
周国灿.
元代散曲文学研究.
硕士论文--新加坡大学文学院中文系, 1968.
| 目录 |

PL2416 Jyo*Hk 2007
Huang, Kai Lin.
Looking at Hong Kong: jin yong's return of the condor heroes & chang cheh's brave archer and his mate
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2007.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2424.5 Hxu 2012
何璇.
六朝志怪小说 厉鬼成神 故事硏究 = A study of the phenomenon of ghosts who acquired godhood following unnatural deaths : Zhiguai tales from the Six Dynasties
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2012.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2429 Cby.N.
陈保亿.
南朝志怪 : <<幽明录>>研究 = A study of strange writings in the southern
dynasties -- Yun Midng Lu (records of the hidden and the visible worlds).

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2431 YZL.T.
叶锺铃.
唐代传奇小说析论.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院亚洲文化研究所, 1976.
| 目录 |

PL2433 HMW.S.
黄孟文.
宋代白话小说研究.
硕士论文--新加坡大学文学院中文系, 1967.
| 目录 |

PL2466 *CRZ.S.
陈荣照.
诗经之史学价值研究.
硕士论文--新加坡大学文学院中文系, 1968.
| 目录 |

PL2466 *LSC.C.
卢绍昌.
从经子引诗论诗与礼之关系.
硕士论文--新加坡大学文学院中文系, 1969.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2466 *XYX.M.
谢月馨.
毛诗传笺异义考.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院亚洲文化研究所, 1974.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2466 *ZZQ.Y.
詹尊权.
姚际恒的诗经学.
硕士论文--南洋大学中国语言文学系, 1979.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2467 *Zzl 2010
朱姿霖.
从《礼记》看汉代的亲、友关系 = Kinship and friendship in Han China - The case of Liji.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2009.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2471 *Wkl.C 2008
吴凯铃.
从《论语》到《人物志》: 知人与论人评论标准的"外在"化 = Orienting toward the exterior : observation and evaluation of human character from the <Analects> to the <Renwu zhi>.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2008.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2518.8 Wom.P 2009
裴佩阳.
中国诗歌中女性形象从汉到西晋的发展 = The images of woman in the poetry in the period from Han to West-Jin.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2009.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2548 Hxy.
黄晓云.
花间艳词研究 = A study of Huajian Ji.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2653 Jxi 2012
季星.
在娱乐与政治之间 : 中国反特小说硏究 : 以1951-1965为考察时间段 = Standing between entertainment and politics : a study on Chinese anti-spy fiction, 1951-1965
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2012.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

文学 II

PL2661 *LBQ.L.
李宝强.
屈原及其作品研究.
硕士论文--新加坡大学文学院中文系, 1966.
| 目录 |

PL2665 TQi*SZQ.
沈振奇.
陶、谢诗之比较研究.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院中国语言文学系, 1979.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2665 TQi*ZSC.
庄声畴.
论陶渊明诗与庄子的关系.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院人文与社会科学研究所, 1977.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2665 Xly*Dq 2010
戴琦.
中古诗人对"远意"的追求 : 以谢灵运、陶渊明为例 = The pursuit of overtone of "distance" in Wei-Jin lyric poetry: exemplified by Xie Lingyun and Tao Yuanming.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2670 *Cml.
陈美玲.
韩愈的散文艺术.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1994.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2670 *Lms 2007
连美珊.
韩愈的经济思想硏究 = The economic thought of Han Yu.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2007.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2673 *OQC.
欧清池.
柳宗元散文研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1989.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2674 *CCQ.B.
陈常庆.
白居易的闲适诗研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1987.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2675 *PSZ.
彭世灼, 1948-
王嗣囗杜臆研究.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院人文与社会科学研究所, 1977.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2675 Qqy.L.
李囗民.
钱谦益杜学研究 = Study of Qian Qianyi's views of the poetry of Du Fu.
硕士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2677 CZA*BZD.
白宗德.
陈子昂诗歌研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1986.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2677 GKu*LQN.
李庆年.
顾况研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1987.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2677 Jd*L.
李殷萱.
贾岛诗的研究 = The poetry of Jia Dao.
硕士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2677 MHR*DGC.
邓国成.
皎然的生平及其诗论.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院, 1979.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2677 MHR*LWF.
梁文福.
孟浩然诗研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1991.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2677 Qq*H.
韩国萍.
钱起诗歌研究 = Qian Qi : his life and poetry.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2002.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2677 Wji*Dxm.
戴雪梅.
王绩诗论析.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1994.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2677 Wyw*Q.
邱金珠.
韦应物情诗论析 = A study of wei ying-wu's love poetry.
硕士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1996.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2680 *LDC.
黎达材.
稼轩词研究.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院亚洲文化研究所, 1975.
| 目录 |

PL2685 *HDH.
黄德衡.
东坡词研究.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院亚洲文化研究所, 1978.
| 目录 |

PL2687 HMa*Cy 2010
程瑜瑤.
《夷坚志》报应类故事硏究 = Research on the retributive stories in Yijian Zhi.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2687 Hma*L.
李炜.
洪迈与<<夷坚志>> = Hong Mai and his Yi Jian Zhi.
硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2687 Wrx*Gy 2011
Gao Yuan.
Wang Ruoxu (1174-1243) and his critical essays in intellectual history of Jin Dynasty (1115-1234)
Thesis (Master of Arts)--Dept. of Chinese Studies, National University of Singapore, 2011.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2687 Zsz*Y.
杨丹青.
朱淑真及其词研究 = A study on Zhu Shu Zhen and her Song ci-poetry.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2687 ZXi*LWZ.
刘文注.
张先及其安陆词研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1987.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2687 Zxx*Wyz.
吴耀宗.
张孝祥词研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1993.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2694 ZYH*FCH.
范长华.
张养浩散曲研究.
硕士论文--南洋大学研究院亚洲文化研究所, 1976.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2697 *Lcd.
黎翠蝶.
论<<西游记>>之悲剧性 = On the tragic nature of the pilgrimage to the west.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2697 Wce*X.
谢燕丽.
<<西游记>>的原型与人物形象分析 = The story of Xiyouji : evolution and
characterization.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2698 Fml.
卓月莲.
"三言"中的性爱主题与叙事艺术 = The theme of love between sexes and the art
of narrative in san yan.

硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2698 LMC*HXA.
黄秀爱.
《两拍》研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1984.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2698 Zda.B.
白振祝.
张岱及其"小品"研究 = A study of Zhang Dai and his "minor pieces" (xiaopin).
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2698 Zda*Ws 2009
王烁.
董说记梦小品中的自我表现 : 以张岱《陶庵梦忆》为对照 / 王烁. Self-expression in Dong Yue's Vignettes of dream : compared with Zhang Dai's Taoan mengyi.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2009.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2700 Cxq*C.
陈月慧.
《石头记》的人物观念 = "Character" as a novelistic concept in the literary
discourse of the story of the stone.

硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2700 CXQ*CML.
陈美玲.
红楼梦中的宁国府.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1989.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2700 Cxq*Hz.
侯志涛.
<<红楼梦>>身体语言英译研究 = The translation of body language in the dream
of the red chamber.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2700 Cxq*L.
林启懿.
《红楼梦》中的理财与管理方法研究 = A study of the finance and management
methodology in a Dream of Red Mansions.

硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2700 Cxq*W.
吴琳.
大观园女儿世界的文化解读 = A cultural interpretation of the belle world of
the grand-view garden in the story of the stone.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2722 Psl*Lt.
林恬敏.
清代前期的社会批判: <<聊斋志异>>与<<儒林外史>>的比较研究 = Social criticism
of early Qing society : a comparative study of Liaozhai Zhiyi and Rulin
Waishi.

硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2722.5 Qfj.C.
陈金树.
丘逢甲南游诗研究 = A study of the poems of Qiu Feng Jia written on his
mission to South-east Asian countries in 1900.

硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2724 Sfu*C.
陈少梯.
<<浮生六记>>初探 = A preliminary study of six chapters of a floating life
(Fu sheng liu ji).

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2732 Wca*J.
江照斌.
王昶及其诗观研究 = A study on Wang Chang and his views on poetry.
硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2735.5 Zbq*Cy.
陈盈馨.
郑板桥家书研究 : A study on Zheng Banqiao's letters to his family members.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2736.5 Bxy*Hh.
何华.
一个作家的形成:中外文学对白先勇小说的影响 = The making of a writer :
Chinese and Western literary traditions in Bai Xian Yong's fiction.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2760 Fm*L.
卢雁玲.
废名小说研究 = A study of Fei Ming's fiction.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1996.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2779 Lse*C.
陈真华.
老舍长篇小说<<四世同堂>>研究 = A study of Lao She's novel Four-generation
Family.

硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2779 Lse*Pq.
潘群.
从政治诠释到文学评析<<骆驼祥子>>新探.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1994.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2779 Lse*Z.
张楚茜.
老舍小说中的中国妇女 = Chinese female characters in Lao She's fiction.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2781 Lsq*Zf.
赵芳.
梁实秋<<雅舍小品>>研究 = A study of Liang Shiqiu's Yashe Xiaopin.
硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2781 Lyc*W.
王晓楠.
梁遇春散文研究 = A critical study of the prose of Liang Yuchun.
硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2781.5 Lhy*L.
梁美莲.
林徽因(1904-1955)及其作品研究 = A study of Lin Hui Yin and her literary
works.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2783 Lxu*Lh.
李红.
鲁迅、梁实秋论辩研究(1927-1936) = A study of literary debates between Lu
Xun and Liang Shiqiu (1927-1936).

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2783 Lxu*Lyl.
李永乐.
鲁迅在新马的神话与现实 = Lu xun's myth and reality in Singapore and
Malaysia.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2783 Lxu*P.
彭博.
鲁迅小说绝望与希望的对比结构 : Despair and hope in Lu Xun's short stories.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2783 Lxu*W.
王清梅.
鲁迅旧体诗研究 = A study of Lu Xun's classical poetry.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1996.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2783 Lyi*Lyr.
刘永睿.
灵海潮汐第一朵亮丽的浪花--庐隐(1899-1934)及其作品研究 = A study of Lu
Yin(1899-1934) and her literary works.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2801 Scw*C.
陈京文.
沈从文小说中的乡下人 = The image of country folk in the Shen Congwen's
fiction.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2801 Scw*Ldx.
梁定杏.
Leo, Ting-eng.
沈从文的苗族传奇小说研究 Study of the Legends and Romances of the Miao
people in Shen Cong-wen's fiction.

硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2801 Scw*Lqg.
梁其功.
沈从文作品中城乡主题的比较研究.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1994.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2801 Scw*X 2000.
夏菁.
沈从文乡土小说中神话与写实的二重变奏 = Myth and realism in Shen Congwen's
regional fiction.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2801 SCW*YPG.
余平光.
沈从文的乡土小说.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1989.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2811 Tzh*Z.
曾秋燕.
覃子豪现代诗研究 = A study of Qin Zihao's modernist poetry.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2822 Way*L.
刘菲菲.
王安忆知青小说的女性主义批评 = A feminist critical study of Wang Anyi's
fiction about educated youth.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2823 WYD*LZL.
李子玲.
闻一多的诗论与诗歌及其所受西方的影响.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1985.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2824 Wzx*H.
黄基芬.
吴组缃小说研究 = A study of Wu zuxiang's fiction.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2824.4 Xho*Hqw.
黄琦旺.
萧红小说中的城土意识.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1993.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2831 Ygz*Cd.
陈道谦.
从余光中的散文探讨其中国情的意识形态 : Ideological concepts of Chinese
passion in Yu Kwang Chung's prose.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1999.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2832.3 Zal*P.
彭念莹.
张爱玲短篇小说集研究 = A study of Zhang Ailing's short stories.
硕士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1997.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2832.3 Zal*X.
许志伟.
论张爱玲及作品的上海情结 = The Shanghainese theme in Eileen Chang's
fiction.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2832.3 Zzr*X.
徐舒虹.
五四时期周作人的文学理论 = The Literary Theory of Zhou Zuoren in May-Fourth
Period.

硕士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1997.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL2865 Hby*L 2008
刘晓洁.
经验、想象与求索 : 黄碧云行旅小说硏究 / 刘晓洁. Experience, imagination and pursuit: a study of Wong Bik Wan's traveling fictions.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2008.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS
 

PL2898 Szf*Wy 2012
翁彦明.
沈祖棻与女性词 : 试论《涉江词》的忧患意识与闺中柔情 = Shen Zu Fen and women Ci lyrics: social consciousness and boudoir feelings in She Jiang Ci
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2012.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2908 Tsh*Yl 2008
杨露.
走向乡土民间:唐湜诗歌研究 1958-1976 = Romancing the folk: a study on Tang Shi’s poetry from the 1950s to 1970s
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 2008.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS

PL2919 Wsu*M.
毛永清.
王朔小说中的调侃初探 = A study of tiao kan in Wang Shuo's fiction.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

文学 III

PL3083.5 Hdp*D.
戴紫仪.
黄东平与普拉穆迪亚作品中印尼华人形象之比较研究 = A comparative study of the
images of Indonesian Chinese in the writings of Oey Tong Pin and pramoedya
ananta toer.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3091 Ghf.
郭惠芬.
中国南来作者与新马华文文学 = Immigrant chinese writers and Chinese
literature in Singapore and Malaya (1919-1949).
硕士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1997.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3091 Lcf.
梁春芳.
战后二十年新加坡华文新诗研究1945-1965 = A study of modern Chinese poetry in
post-war Singapore(1945-1965).
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2002.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3091 Lhl.H.
刘海莲.
红树林里的马华文学伉俪 : 小黑,朵拉创作世界评析 = Xiao Hei, Duo La and
contemporary Malaysian Chinese literature : a critical analysis of their
creative writings.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3091 Lyf.D.
刘永锋.
当代新华文学的华族传统文化危机主题研究 = The theme of cultural crisis in
contemporary Singapore Chinese literature.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,1998.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3091 Pjf.Y.
潘家福.
1959至1965年新马华文诗歌研究 = A study of Chinese poetry in Singapore and
Malayan (1959-1965).
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3091 Swh.
苏卫红.
战前五年新马华文小说研究 = A study of the Chinese fiction in Singapore and
Malaya(1937-1942).
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中学系, 1996.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3091 Zjx.S.
卓金香.
三十年代初期经济大萧条背景下的新马华文文学.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1994.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3097 Lsf.Z.
林顺福.
战后五年新马文学理论研究 (1945-1949).
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1994.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3098 Crj*T.
陈秀琴.
陈如旧抗战诗歌析评 = A critical analysis of the "War poems" by Chen Rujiu.
硕士学位论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 2000.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3098 Gzm*L.
李荣吉.
管震民诗歌研究 = A study of Guan Zhenmin, an immigrant poet in Malaya.
硕士论文--新加坡国立大学中文系, 1995.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3098 Lfa*Ml.
毛丽妃.
梁放文学作品中的人道关怀 = The humanitarian concern expressed in Liang
Fang's literary writings.

硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2001.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3098 Qsy*W.
王志伟.
丘菽园咏史诗研究 = A Study of Qiu Shu Yuan's poetry on historical themes.
硕士论文 -- 新加坡国立大学中文系, 1997.
| 摘要 | 目录 |

PL3098 Rz*Zj 2010
邹婧.
潮籍作家蓉子与新中两国互动 = The role of Rongzi in the interaction between Singapore and China.
硕士学位论文--新加坡国立大学中文系,2010.
View the electronic version (full-text) via ScholarBank@NUS