Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
List of E-Books in LINC
The links below are alternative access to subscribed E-Books packages via NUS Libraries' catalogue - LINC:
ACLS Humanities E-Books
The ACLS Humanities Humanities E-Book is a digital collection of full-text titles offered by the ACLS in collaboration with twelve learned societies, nearly 95 contributing publishers, and librarians at the University of Michiganʼs Scholarly Publishing Office. The collection includes both in- and out-of-print titles ranging from the 1880s through 2007.
Cambridge Companions Online
Cambridge Companions Online offers subject-based collections of Cambridge titles based on the Cambridge Companions series. The library subscribes to The Complete Cambridge Companions containing essays, taken from 601 Cambridge Companions to Literature and Classics (335 volumes), Philosophy, Religion and Culture (199 volumes) and Music (67 volumes).
EBSCO E-Books (formerly NetLibrary)
EBSCO E-Books offers easy-to-use functionality with access to multiple formats and best-selling titles from the world's leading publishers.
Oxford Scholarship Online
A collection of full text and abstracts of classic and newly published Oxford books.
University Press Scholarship Online
UPSO offers full-text access to some of the best scholarly publishing from around the world. NUS has access to approximately 20,367 titles from the following 21 University Presses: California, MIT, Chicago, Stanford, Yale, Hong Kong, Manchester, Policy Press and British Academy.