Skip to Main Content
NUS Libraries
LibGuides
NUS Libraries
Southeast Asian Studies
Indonesia
Search this Guide
Search
Southeast Asian Studies: Indonesia
Resources for Southeast Asian Studies
Introduction
ASEAN Law
This link opens in a new window
Databases
Journals
Toggle Dropdown
More Journals
Reference Books
Toggle Dropdown
Singapore
Malaysia
Indonesia
Brunei, East Timor, Philippines
Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam
Myanmar (Burma), Laos
Internet Sources
Newspapers
Theses
Research & Writing
Bibliographies
* Annotated bibliography of bibliographies on Indonesia
* Annotated bibliography of new Indonesian literature on the history of Indonesia
* Batavia-Jakarta 1600-2000 : a bibliography
* Bibliography of the Indonesian revolution : publications from 1942 to 1994
* The Chinese in Indonesia : a bibliography, 18th century, 1981
* The Indonesian question : the Dutch/Western response to the struggle for independence in Indonesia, 1945-1950 : an annotated catalogue of primary materials held in the British Library
* Islam in Indonesia : a bibliographical survey, 1600-1942, with post-1945 addenda
* Islamic education in Indonesia : a bibliography
* Unveiling Indonesia : Indonesian holdings in the Library of Congress : a bibliography
Biographies & Directories
* International directory of Indonesianists
* Peranakan's search for national identity : biographical studies of seven Indonesian Chinese
* Sri Kandi bangsaku : heroines of Indonesian history
* Ulama perempuan Indonesia
* Who's who in Indonesia : biographies of prominent Indonesian personalities in all fields
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
* A comprehensive Indonesian-English dictionary
* A dictionary of Indonesian Islam
* Economic plants of Indonesia : a Latin, Indonesian, French, and English dictionary of 728 species
* Ensiklopedia wayang
* Ensiklopedi keris
* Ensiklopedi nasional Indonesia
* Historical dictionary of Indonesia
* Indonesia : an introduction to contemporary traditions
* Kamus Indonesia-daerah : Indonesia, Jawa, Bali, Sunda, Madura
* Loan-words in Indonesian and Malay
Guides to Sources
* Chinese epigraphic materials in Indonesia
* The earliest Portuguese sources for the history of Jakarta : including all other historical documents from the 5th to the 16th centuries
* Guide to the sources of Asian history . 4 , Indonesia
* Indonesia : selected documents on colonialism and nationalism, 1830-1942
* Java Factory records [microform]
Memories of 'The East' : abstracts of the Dutch interviews about the Netherlands East Indies, Indonesia and New Guinea (1930-1962) in the Oral History Project Collection
<<
Previous:
Malaysia
Next:
Brunei, East Timor, Philippines >>
