Skip to Main Content
NUS Libraries
LibGuides
NUS Libraries
Southeast Asian Studies
Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam
Search this Guide
Search
Southeast Asian Studies: Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam
Resources for Southeast Asian Studies
Introduction
ASEAN Law
This link opens in a new window
Databases
Journals
Toggle Dropdown
More Journals
Reference Books
Toggle Dropdown
Singapore
Malaysia
Indonesia
Brunei, East Timor, Philippines
Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam
Myanmar (Burma), Laos
Internet Sources
Newspapers
Theses
Research & Writing
Cambodia
* Bibliographie du Cambodge ancien
* Cambodia
* Cambodia : a bibliography
* Cambodia : a country study
* Cambodia: an annotated bibliography of its history, geography, politics, and economy since 1954
* Historical dictionary of Cambodia
Thailand
* Bibliographies of Mon-Khmer and Tai linguistics
* Burmese and Thai newspapers ; an international union list
* Early Thai history : a select bibliography
* Historical and cultural dictionary of Thailand
* Historical dictionary of Thailand
* Thai culture, values, and religion : an annotated bibliography of English language materials
* Thailand
* Thailand : an annotated bibliography of bibliographies
Vietnam
* The Columbia guide to the Vietnam War
* Encyclopedia of the Vietnam War
* Famous men of Vietnam [microform]
* Heroes and heroines of the Liberation Armed Forces of South [microform]
* Historical dictionary of the Vietnam War
* Historical dictionary of Vietnam
* Resources for teaching the Vietnam War : an annotated guide
* Revolutionary elites in southern Viet-Nam [microform] : political biography
* A source book on Vietnam [microform] : background to our war
* Studies on Vietnamese language and literature : a preliminary bibliography
* Vietnam studies : an annotated bibliography
* Vietnam, a guide to reference sources
* Vietnamese communism : a research bibliography
* Vietnamese perspectives on the war in Vietnam : an annotated bibliography of works in English
* Vietnamese-English English-Vietnamese dictionary : with a supplement of new words, English-Vietnamese
* A Vietnam reader : sources and essays
* Who's who in North Vietnam [microform]
<<
Previous:
Brunei, East Timor, Philippines
Next:
Myanmar (Burma), Laos >>
