Skip to Main Content
NUS Libraries
LibGuides
NUS Libraries
Southeast Asian Studies
Reference Books
Search this Guide
Search
Southeast Asian Studies: Reference Books
Resources for Southeast Asian Studies
Introduction
ASEAN Law
This link opens in a new window
Databases
Journals
Toggle Dropdown
More Journals
Reference Books
Toggle Dropdown
Singapore
Malaysia
Indonesia
Brunei, East Timor, Philippines
Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam
Myanmar (Burma), Laos
Internet Sources
Newspapers
Theses
Research & Writing
Literature Guides
The geography of Southeast Asia: a scholarly bibliography and guide
* Asia, case studies in the social sciences : a guide for teaching
* Southeast Asia : an introductory history
* Southeast Asia in a new era : ten countries, one region in ASEAN
Encyclopedias
Southeast Asia : a historical encyclopedia, from Angkor Wat to East Timor
* Encyclopedia of Southeast Asia and its tribes
* Encyclopaedia of Southeast Asian dynasties
Dictionaries
Dictionary of the modern politics of South-East Asia
* A political and economic dictionary of South-East Asia
* Mini-dictionaries of Southeast Asian Englishes
* The A to Z of ancient Southeast Asia
Biographies
Asia's new wealth club : who's really who in twenty-first century business : the top 100 billionaires in Asia
* Asia/Pacific Who's Who
* South-East Asian biographical archive [microform]
Handbooks
* Financial sourcebook for Southeast Asia and Hong Kong
* Asian higher education : an international handbook and reference guide
* Asian communication handbook 2003
Statistics
* ASEAN statistical yearbook
* Bibliography of statistical sources on Southeast Asia, c. 1750-1990
* Global market information database
Bibliographies
* Bibliographies on Southeast Asia
* Bibliography on Overseas Chinese
* Southeast Asia : a bibliography on societies and cultures = Südostasien : eine Bibliographie zu Gesellschaften und Kulturen
* Bibliography of Southeast Asia : a decade of selected social science publications in the English language, 1990-2000
Newspaper Union Lists
* Union list of Southeast Asian newspapers in Australian libraries
* Singapore, Malaysian and Brunei newspapers : an international union list
* Indonesian newspapers ; an international union list
* Burmese and Thai newspapers ; an international union list
* Vietnamese, Cambodian and Laotian newspapers ; an international union list
Directories
* Directory of Southeast Asianists
* International directory of Southeast Asia librarians
* European directory of South-east Asian studies
* Key business directory of foreign companies in ASEAN
* The Southeast Asian Conflict Studies Network (SEACSN) directory 2003 : institutions and individuals involved in peacemaking and peacebuilding activities in Southeast Asia
Atlases
Early mapping of Southeast Asia
* Historical atlas of South-East Asia
* Atlas of Southeast Asia
<<
Previous:
More Journals
Next:
Singapore >>
