Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Singapore Health Statistics
Action For AIDS Statistics - MOH Update On The HIV/AIDS Situation In Singapore 2016
A non-governmental organisation dedicated to fighting AIDS/HIV infection in Singapore.
Singapore Health Facts
Maintained by the Ministry of Health, Singapore. It contains statistical information on the population and vital statistics in Singapore, principal causes of death, health facilities, health manpower, childhood immunisation, government health expenditure, etc.
Statistics from Singapore Statutory Boards
"This annotated bibliography aims to help library users identify relevant publications held in the NUS Library and relevant Web sites containing statistical data on Singapore for the period 1965 onwards."
World Health Organization: Western Pacific Regional Office: Country Health Information Profile: Singapore
Country health information published by WHO Western Pacific Region. Such as country health situation and trends, health status, National health priorities, health resources, and WHO Collaborative Programmes.
International Health Statistics
World Health Organization
Contains the annual World Health Reports and access to statistical information such as the Global Health-For-All Indicators, the Mortality Database, Weekly Epimiological Record, Demographic and Health Surveys, etc. The WHO Statistical Information System (WHOSIS) also enables searching of WHO information by disease topic, and includes links to selected statistical tools and applications useful in epidemiological and statistical work.
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Features useful resources such as reports on sexually transmitted diseases, HIV/AIDS, birth defects, tuberculosis, and assisted reproductive technology success rates in the United States.
National Center for Health Statistics
Includes the National Health Interview Survey, the National Immunization Survey, the National Health and Nutrition Examination Survey, the National Survey of Family Growth, the National Health Care Survey, the National Employer Health Insurance Survey, the National Mortality Followback Survey, and the National Vital Statistics System consisting of the Birth Data and Mortality Data.
Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report
This series is prepared by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. It includes useful links to health related resources such as the EPO (Epidemiology Program Office) Publications and Software, U.S. State Health departments, and other health resources on the Internet.
National Institutes of Health
This metasite contains hundreds of links to useful resources on Health Information, Scientific Resources, Institutes and Offices, Grants and Contracts, News and Events, etc. The NIH Health Information Index features an alphabetical list of information on diseases, NIH research areas, and important health-related topics.