Subscribed Databases 已订购之数据库CD-ROM Databases 光盘数据库Index Databases 索引数据库Other Free Online Databases 其他免费网络数据库
Subscribed Databases 已订购之数据库CD-ROM Databases 光盘数据库Index Databases 索引数据库Free Online Databases 免费网络数据库
This is the "Main 主页" page of the "Chinese E-Resources 中文电子资源" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chinese E-Resources 中文电子资源   Tags: chinese, chinese eresources, chinese studies  

A guide to Chinese E-Resources.
Last Updated: Mar 26, 2014 URL: http://libguides.nus.edu.sg/chineseeresources Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Main 主页 Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search for Library Resources

Search FAQ

 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Introduction

This subject guide covers resources available at the NUS Libraries. This is not a comprehensive subject guide, but rather a selective list of materials that are most useful for locating information in Chinese E-Resources.

Other guides 其他指南

E-Books
by Mercedes Cheong, Ke Khoon Low - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
Lists and provides access to recent E-Books packages subscribed by NUS Libraries
1,598 views this year
Effective Teaching Methods
by Ming Guang Han, Su Yian Kho, Yupeng Liu, Jonathan Pradubsook - Last Updated Feb 28, 2014
Resources for effective teaching.
2,801 views this year

Resource Librarians

Profile Image
Librarians
Contact Info
NUS Chinese Library
Phone: +65 6516 2038
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip