Systematic Reviews

Registry of clinical trials conducted in Australia and elsewhere. It is one of the primary registries of World Health Organization International Clinical Trials Registry Platform (WHO ICTRP) . Includes trials in all therapeutic areas such as pharmaceuticals, surgical procedures, preventive measures, lifestyle, devices, treatment, rehabilitation strategies and complementary therapies.

Lists recruiting trials with information for patients as well as professionals.

Chinese Clinical Trial Registry provides the services include register for trials, consultation for trial design, central randomization for an allocation sequence, peer review for draft articles and training for peer reviewers.
The trials are searchable via WHO ICTRP search portal.

It is a registry and results database of publicly and privately supported clinical studies of human participants conducted around the world. Studies are generally submitted to the Web site (that is, registered) when they begin, and the information on the site is updated throughout the study. In some cases, results of the study are submitted after the study ends. This Web site and database of clinical studies is commonly referred to as a "registry" and "results database."

CENTRAL is a highly concentrated source of reports of randomised and quasi-randomised controlled trials. The majority of CENTRAL records are taken from bibliographic databases (mainly MEDLINE and Embase), but records are also derived from other published and unpublished sources. In addition to bibliographic details (author, source, year, etc.) CENTRAL records will often include an abstract (a summary of the article). They do not contain the full text of the article.

Good source of pediatric drug development trials. This register allows you to search for protocol and results information on:
interventional clinical trials that are conducted in the European Union (EU) and the European Economic Area (EEA);
clinical trials conducted outside the EU / EEA that are linked to European paediatric-medicine development.
The EU clinical trials register has been a primary registry in the World Health Organization (WHO's) Registry Network since September 2011 and is a WHO Registry Network data provider. It is also available on the WHO International Clinical Trials Registry Platform.

An easily accessible repository of data from GSK-Sponsored Clinical Studies.

Registry of Current controlled Trials. It is a primary clinical trial registry recognised by WHO and ICMJE that accepts all clinical research studies (whether proposed, ongoing or completed), providing content validation and curation and the unique identification number necessary for publication. All study records in the database are freely accessible and searchable.

The Singapore Clinical Trials Register by HSA is officially launched on 1 September 2012. This register currently lists only active clinical trial sites in our applications database.

The NIHR CRN is building a complete picture of the clinical research currently taking place across the UK. Details of studies which meet eligibility criteria are recorded in the database. Covers England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

LIsted under this site includes
1.WHO: International Clinical Trials Registry Platform (ICTRP)
2.clinicaltrials.gov
3. ISRCTN registry
4. EU Clinical Trials Register
5. Pan African Clinical Trail Registry

Access to data provided by clinical trial registries around the world that meet WHO criteria for content and quality.