ArbitrationLaw Online (by JURIS)
It is a database of arbitration-related materials by JURIS. The database contents include arbitral awards, Court decisions, treatises, journals, commentaries and reference guides. The World Arbitration Reporter and 7 volume set of Investment Treaty Arbitration and International Law are part of this collection.
CISG Database
The CISG Database is a collaborative effort between the Institute of International Commercial Law and the Pace Law Library. It contains over 10,000 bibliography citations, over 3,000 cases, commentaries, monographs and books on the CISG and related subjects.
Research platform dedicated to the law and practice of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods and related areas of international commercial law. Project developed and maintained by Professor Dr. Ulrich G. Schroeter and his team at the Faculty of Law of the University of Basel (Switzerland).
GAR provides Arbitration News, Features and Reviews.
ICC Dispute Resolution Library (via Jus Mundi)
The Dispute Resolution channel provides access to documents from the ICC International Court of Arbitration. It includes the ICC Dispute Resolution Bulletin from 1990 to date, Special Supplements of the Bulletin, Awards, Commentaries, Articles, Dossiers of the ICC Institute of World Business Law and the complete collection of ICC Dispute Resolution Rules.
Investment Arbitration Reporter
Investment Arbitration Reporter is a news and analysis service focusing on cross-border lawsuits between foreign investors and their host governments.
ISLG is a collection of tools for researching international investment treaty law. ISLG's document collection scope includes all publicly available decisions and awards where the subject of the claim is an investment treaty. Currently, NAFTA and ICSID awards and decisions are the most complete. The collection also includes investment treaties, including bilateral investment treaties and rules.
The Jus Mundi is a multilingual database that provides access to International Law and Arbitration materials, including treaties, cases, rules, etc. Includes access to ICC Dispute Resolution Library.
Kluwer Arbitration
Kluwer Arbitration offers a fully searchable database of primary and secondary materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration with access to full-text downloads of materials delivered by the most exclusive and authoritative resources. Materials included in the database are from the Institute for Transnational Arbitration (ITA), Permanent Court of Arbitration (PCA) and International Council of Commercial Arbitration (ICCA).
Oxford Reports on International Investment Claims
IIC aims to publish all publicly available awards and decisions arising out of international investment arbitration and related enforcement or review decisions from national courts.
Transnational Dispute Management: TDM
TDM is an online journal publishing articles on various aspects of international arbitration. A TDM subscription includes access to the journal, Legal & Regulatory database and audiovisual library.
Free database of case law and bibliography on the UNIDROIT Principles of International Commercial Contracts and the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).
Westlaw
Arbitration awards, treaties, rules, conventions, legislation, model clauses, treatises and journals are available through the Westlaw database. Click the 'Arbitration Materials' tab on the homepage to access US arbitration resources. To access international resources, click on 'International Arbitration materials'.
WorldTradeLaw.net
Provides access to primary source documents related to international trade law, GATT/WTO decisions and links to other sources of information on the web.