Sponsored by the Center for Open Education at the University of Minnesota, the Open Textbook Library provides a growing catalog of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.
A large collection of peer-reviewed online teaching and learning materials including case studies, tutorials and more. MERLOT opened in 1997 and is supported by the California State University System.
OAPEN is the Open Access Publishing in European Network and their Library contains freely accessible academic books, mainly in the area of humanities and social sciences.
Personal Finance includes personal finance planning problems with links to solutions, and personal application exercises, with links to their associated worksheet(s) or spreadsheet(s).
The book not only provides the necessary academic background information but also presents the material with a practitioner’s focus on both large and small businesses.
It provides the vocabulary and legal savvy necessary for business people to talk in an educated way to their customers, employees, suppliers, government officials — and to their own lawyers.
Acadia Institute of Case Studies (AICS) is a non-profit center in the School of Business Administration at Acadia University. The subjects of these studies are entrepreneurship and small business operations.
LearningEdge is a collection of teaching case studies and simulations developed by MIT Sloan faculty and students. It covers topics such as entrepreneurship, leadership/ethics, operations management, strategy, sustainability, and system dynamics.
These open case studies were created by faculty and students at the University of British Columbia. While many of these case studies focus on sustainability, they feature a broad range of topics across disciplines.
Further your career with communication, networking and project management courses. Take leadership training with top universities and business schools.
This is where you can access a vast number of courses offered by MIT Sloan School of Management. They provide courses such as Macro and International Economics, Statistical Thinking and Data Analysis, etc.
Open Learn provides a variety of courses covering topics such as "Preparing a project", "Understanding different research perspectives" and "Different types of business".
The Department of Economics at Yale offers a wide spectrum of courses for both specialists and non-specialists alike. In this website, you can find courses on Financial Markets, Game Theory, etc.
