Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Chinese Linguistics 汉语语言学: Databases 数据库

A guide to resources in Chinese Linguistics.

Linguistics Corpora 语言学语料库

Institute of Linguistics, Academia Sinica 台湾中央研究院语言学研究所

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts

LLBA is useful for linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. It provides abstracts from over 1,500 serials publications, as well as books, book chapters, and dissertations.

ScholarBank

ScholarBank@NUS

ScholarBank@NUS is the institutional repository of National University of Singapore. This repository collects and preserves the scholarly output of NUS and makes it accessible worldwide. Also included in the search is the Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) which includes Master’s (by Research) and Ph.D students deposited with the Registrar’s Office

Google Scholar

To gain access to full text from Google scholar, use the proxy bookmarklet.

Google Scholar Search

JSTOR

JSTOR

This full-text database contains back issues of important scholarly journals in all subject areas. Back issues start from the first issue up to 3 to 5 years before the present.

Chinese Full-text Databases 中文全文数据库

Chinese Index Databases 中文索引数据库

Chinese E-book Databases 中文电子书数据库

Other English Databases 其他西文数据库

Resource Librarian

Profile Photo
Chow Chai Khim
Contact:
Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Chinese Studies)
Phone: +65 6601 7102
Subjects: Area Studies